(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Tennessee in the 114th Congress
(1st Session)

[Tennessee's flag]


To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of Tennessee are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 9 Representatives.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator Lamar Alexander (R- TN) 202-224-4944 202-228-3398 http://www.alexander.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=Em …
Senator Bob Corker (R- TN) 202-224-3344 202-228-0566 http://www.corker.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contactme
Representative Phil Roe (R - 01) 202-225-6356 202-225-5714 http://roe.house.gov/contact/
Representative John J. Duncan, Jr. (R - 02) 202-225-5435 202-225-6440 https://duncan.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative Chuck Fleischmann (R - 03) 202-225-3271 202-225-3494 https://fleischmann.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative Scott DesJarlais (R - 04) 202-225-6831 202-226-5172 https://desjarlais.house.gov/contact/
Representative Jim Cooper (D - 05) 202-225-4311 202-226-1035 https://cooper.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Diane Black (R - 06) 202-225-4231 202-225-6887 https://black.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative Marsha Blackburn (R - 07) 202-225-2811 202-225-3004 https://blackburn.house.gov/contactform/default.aspx
Representative Stephen Fincher (R - 08) 202-225-4714 202-225-1765 https://fincher.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Steve Cohen (D - 09) 202-225-3265 202-225-5663 https://cohen.house.gov/contact-me/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.