(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

South Carolina in the 114th Congress
(1st Session)

[South Carolina's flag]


To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of South Carolina are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 7 Representatives.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator Lindsey Graham (R- SC) 202-224-5972 202-224-3808 http://www.lgraham.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=cont …
Senator Tim Scott (R- SC) 202-224-6121 202-228-5143 http://www.scott.senate.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Mark Sanford (R - 01) 202-225-3176 202-225-3407 https://sanford.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Joe Wilson (R - 02) 202-225-2452 202-225-2455 https://joewilson.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Jeff Duncan (R - 03) 202-225-5301 202-225-3216 https://jeffduncan.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative Trey Gowdy (R - 04) 202-225-6030 202-226-1177 https://gowdyforms.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/
Representative Mick Mulvaney (R - 05) 202-225-5501 202-225-0464 https://mulvaney.house.gov/contact/email
Representative James E. Clyburn (D - 06) 202-225-3315 202-225-2313 https://forms.house.gov/clyburn/zipauth.shtml
Representative Tom Rice, Jr. (R - 07) 202-225-9895 202-225-9690 http://tomriceforms.house.gov/contact/

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.