(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Oklahoma in the 113th Congress
(2nd Session)

[Oklahoma's flag]


To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of Oklahoma are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 5 Representatives.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator James M. Inhofe (R- OK) 202-224-4721 202-228-0380 http://www.inhofe.senate.gov/contact
Senator Tom Coburn (R- OK) 202-224-5754 202-224-6008 None Currently Available
Representative Jim Bridenstine (R - 01) 202-225-2211 202-225-9187 https://bridenstine.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Markwayne Mullin (R - 02) 202-225-2701 202-225-3038 https://mullin.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Frank Lucas (R - 03) 202-225-5565 202-225-8698 https://lucas.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative Tom Cole (R - 04) 202-225-6165 202-225-3512 https://coleforms.house.gov/contact/default.aspx
Representative James Lankford (R - 05) 202-225-2132 202-226-1463 https://lankford.house.gov/contact-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.