(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Nebraska in the 114th Congress
(1st Session)

[Nebraska's flag]


To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of Nebraska are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 3 Representatives.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator Deb Fischer (R- NE) 202-224-6551 202-228-1325 http://www.fischer.senate.gov/public/?p=email-deb
Senator Ben Sasse (R- NE) 202-224-4224 http://www.sasse.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-ben
Representative Jeff Fortenberry (R - 01) 202-225-4806 202-225-5686 https://fortenberry.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Brad Ashford (D - 02) 202-225-4155 202-226-5452 https://ashford.house.gov/contact/email
Representative Adrian Smith (R - 03) 202-225-6435 202-225-0207 https://adriansmith.house.gov/contact-me/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.