(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Massachusetts in the 114th Congress
(1st Session)

[Massachusetts's flag]


To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of Massachusetts are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 9 Representatives.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator Elizabeth Warren (D- MA) 202-224-4543 202-228-2072 http://www.warren.senate.gov/?p=email_senator
Senator Ed Markey (D- MA) 202-224-2742 https://www.markey.senate.gov/contact
Representative Richard E. Neal (D - 01) 202-225-5601 202-225-8112 https://forms.house.gov/neal/webforms/Contact_Form.sh …
Representative Jim McGovern (D - 02) 202-225-6101 202-225-5759 http://mcgovern.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Niki Tsongas (D - 03) 202-225-3411 202-226-0771 https://tsongasforms.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=11 …
Representative Joseph P. Kennedy, III (D - 04) 202-225-5931 202-225-0182 https://kennedy.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Katherine Clark (D - 05) 202-225-2836 202-226-0092 https://katherineclark.house.gov/index.cfm/email-me
Representative Seth Moulton (D - 06) 202-225-8020 202-225-5915 https://moulton.house.gov/contact/email
Representative Michael E. Capuano (D - 07) 202-225-5111 202-225-9322 http://capuano.house.gov/contact/email.shtml
Representative Stephen F. Lynch (D - 08) 202-225-8273 202-225-3984 https://lynch.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative William Keating (D - 09) 202-225-3111 202-225-5658 https://forms.house.gov/keating/webforms/contact.shtml

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.