(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Indiana in the 114th Congress
(1st Session)

[Indiana's flag]


To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of Indiana are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 9 Representatives.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator Dan Coats (R- IN) 202-224-5623 202-228-1820 http://www.coats.senate.gov/contact/
Senator Joe Donnelly (D- IN) 202-224-4814 202-224-5011 http://www.donnelly.senate.gov/contact/email-joe
Representative Peter J. Visclosky (D - 01) 202-225-2461 202-225-2493 https://visclosky.house.gov/contact-pete/email-pete
Representative Jackie Walorski (R - 02) 202-225-3915 202-225-6798 https://walorski.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Marlin Stutzman (R - 03) 202-225-4436 202-226-9870 http://stutzman.house.gov/contacts/new
Representative Todd Rokita (R - 04) 202-225-5037 202-226-0544 https://rokita.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative Susan W. Brooks (R - 05) 202-225-2276 202-225-0016 https://susanwbrooks.house.gov/contact
Representative Luke Messer (R - 06) 202-225-3021 202-225-3382 https://messer.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Andre Carson (D - 07) 202-225-4011 202-225-5633 https://carson.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Larry Bucshon (R - 08) 202-225-4636 202-225-3284 https://bucshon.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative Todd Young (R - 09) 202-225-5315 202-226-6866 https://toddyoungforms.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid= …

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.