(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Iowa in the 113th Congress
(2nd Session)

[Iowa's flag]


To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of Iowa are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 4 Representatives.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator Chuck Grassley (R- IA) 202-224-3744 202-224-6020 http://www.grassley.senate.gov/constituents/questions …
Senator Tom Harkin (D- IA) 202-224-3254 202-224-9369 http://www.harkin.senate.gov/contact.cfm
Representative Bruce Braley (D - 01) 202-225-2911 202-225-6666 http://braley.house.gov/contact
Representative Dave Loebsack (D - 02) 202-225-6576 202-226-0757 https://loebsack.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/
Representative Tom Latham (R - 03) 202-225-5476 202-225-3301 http://latham.house.gov/contact/
Representative Steve King (R - 04) 202-225-4426 202-225-3193 http://steveking.house.gov/contact

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.