(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
January 29, 2015

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Georgia in the 114th Congress
(1st Session)

[Georgia's flag]

 

To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of Georgia are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 14 Representatives.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator Johnny Isakson (R- GA) 202-224-3643 202-228-0724 http://www.isakson.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-me
Senator David Perdue (R- GA) 202-224-3521 202-228-1031 http://www.perdue.senate.gov/content/contact-david
Representative Buddy Carter (R - 01) 202-225-5831 202-226-2269 https://buddycarter.house.gov/contact/email
Representative Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. (D - 02) 202-225-3631 202-225-2203 https://bishop.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Lynn Westmoreland (R - 03) 202-225-5901 202-225-2515 https://westmoreland.house.gov/email-me
Representative Hank Johnson (D - 04) 202-225-1605 202-226-0691 https://hankjohnson.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative John Lewis (D - 05) 202-225-3801 202-225-0351 https://johnlewis.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative Tom Price (R - 06) 202-225-4501 202-225-4656 https://tomprice.house.gov/contact-me
Representative Rob Woodall (R - 07) 202-225-4272 202-225-4696 https://woodall.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative Austin Scott (R - 08) 202-225-6531 202-225-3013 https://austinscott.house.gov/email-me
Representative Doug Collins (R - 09) 202-225-9893 202-226-1224 https://dougcollins.house.gov/email-me
Representative Jody Hice (R - 10) 202-225-4101 202-226-0776 https://hice.house.gov/contact/email
Representative Barry Loudermilk (R - 11) 202-225-2931 202-225-2944 https://loudermilk.house.gov/contact/email
Representative Rick W. Allen (R - 12) 202-225-2823 202-225-3377 https://allen.house.gov/contact/email
Representative David Scott (D - 13) 202-225-2939 202-225-4628 https://writerep.house.gov/writerep/welcome.shtml
Representative Tom Graves (R - 14) 202-225-5211 202-225-8272 http://tomgraves.house.gov/contact/

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.