(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Arizona in the 114th Congress
(1st Session)

[Arizona's flag]


To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of Arizona are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 9 Representatives.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator John McCain (R- AZ) 202-224-2235 202-228-2862 http://www.mccain.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact …
Senator Jeff Flake (R- AZ) 202-224-4521 202-228-0515 http://www.flake.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact- …
Representative Ann Kirkpatrick (D - 01) 202-225-3361 202-225-3462 https://kirkpatrick.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Martha McSally (R - 02) 202-225-2542 202-225-0378 https://mcsally.house.gov/contact/email
Representative Raul M. Grijalva (D - 03) 202-225-2435 202-225-1541 https://grijalva.house.gov/email-raul
Representative Paul A. Gosar (R - 04) 202-225-2315 202-226-9739 http://paulgosar.house.gov/contact/
Representative Matt Salmon (R - 05) 202-225-2635 202-226-4386 https://salmon.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative David Schweikert (R - 06) 202-225-2190 202-225-0096 https://schweikert.house.gov/contact-form
Representative Ruben Gallego (D - 07) 202-225-4065 https://rubengallego.house.gov/contact/email
Representative Trent Franks (R - 08) 202-225-4576 202-225-6328 https://franks.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative Kyrsten Sinema (D - 09) 202-225-9888 202-225-9731 https://sinemaforms.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.