(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
Senator John Cornyn
of Texas

[John Cornyn]
Extended Contact Information Political Profile
DC Address:The Honorable John Cornyn
United States Senate
517 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510-4305
DC Phone:202-224-2934
DC Fax:Not Available
Contact Senator Cornyn:http://www.cornyn.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=ContactForm
WWW Homepage:http://www.cornyn.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=Home

Fulltime District Offices:
    5001 Spring Valley Road, Suite 1125 E
Dallas, TX 75244
Voice: 972-239-1310
FAX: 972-239-2110

to Dallas office from Google Maps

    600 Navarro, Suite 210
San Antonio, TX 78205
Voice: 210-224-7485
FAX: 210-224-8569

to San Antonio office from Google Maps

    Regions Bank Building, Suite 1004
100 East Ferguson Street
Tyler, TX 75702
Voice: 903-593-0902
FAX: 903-593-0920

to Tyler office from Google Maps

    5300 Memorial Drive, Suite 980
Houston, TX 77007
Voice: 713-572-3337
FAX: 713-572-3777

to Houston office from Google Maps

    Chase Tower, Suite 1530
221 West 6th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Voice: 512-469-6034
FAX: 512-469-6020

to Austin office from Google Maps

    222 East Van Buren, Suite 404
Harlingen, TX 78550
Voice: 956-423-0162
FAX: 956-423-0193

to Harlingen office from Google Maps

    Wells Fargo Center, Suite 1230
1500 Broadway
Lubbock, TX 79401
Voice: 806-472-7533
FAX: 806-472-7536

to Lubbock office from Google Maps

Leadership:Majority Whip
First Elected To Office:November 5, 2002
Year of Next Election:November 3, 2020
Previous Political Work:Texas Attorney General
Texas Supreme Court
District Court Judge, San Antonio
Committee Membership:
   Senate Committee on Finance - 6
    Subcommittee on Energy, Natural Resources, and Infrastructure - 5
    Subcommittee on Taxation and IRS Oversight - 4
    Subcommittee on International Trade, Customs, and Global Competitiveness - Chair
Senate Committee on the Judiciary - 5
    Subcommittee on The Constitution - 5
    Subcommittee on Crime and Terrorism - 4

Office Staff Personal Bio
Chief of Staff:Beth Jafari
Scheduler:Deidre Almstad
Legislative Director: Jerr Rosenbaum
Communications Director: Megan Mitchell
Birth:On February 2, 1952
in Houston
Professional Experience
(including Military):
Education:LLM, University of Virginia
JD, St. Mary's School of Law
BA, Trinity University
Family:Wife, Sandy
2 Children
Faith:Not Available

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.