(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress(Contactando el Congreso)

Ultimo Reviso:
December 12, 2014

Tú Congreso Comités Liderazgo Horario Búsqueda Potente Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Información sobre
el «House Subcommittee on Coast Guard and Maritime Transportation»

Guía Telefónica

  Mayoría (Republicanos) Minoría (Demócratas)
Oficina Del Comité Ford House Office Building 507 Rayburn House Office Building 2163
Teléfono Del Comité 202-226-3552 202-225-4472
FAX Del Comité 202-225-6782 202-226-1270
Dirección Electroníco Del Comitéhttp://transportation.house.gov/contact/contact-us.htm (Comité Entero)
Página del Comitéhttp://transportation.house.gov/subcommittees/coastguard.aspx (Comité Entero)
Comité Supervisor: House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure


Miembros del Comité

Miembros de la Mayoría (Republicanos)
Nombre Del MiembroTeléfono en DCFAX en DCDirección Electroníco
Duncan D. Hunter (R-CA) [Chairman] 202-225-5672 202-225-0235 https://hunter.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Don Young (R-AK) 202-225-5765 202-225-0425 http://donyoung.house.gov/contact/
Howard Coble (R-NC) 202-225-3065 202-225-8611 http://coble.house.gov/contact/zipcheck.htm
Frank A. LoBiondo (R-NJ) 202-225-6572 202-225-3318 https://lobiondo.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Patrick Meehan (R-PA) 202-225-2011 202-226-0280 https://meehan.house.gov/contact/email-me
Steve Southerland, II (R-FL) 202-225-5235 202-225-5615 https://southerland.house.gov/index.cfm/email-me
Tom Rice, Jr. (R-SC) 202-225-9895 202-225-9690 http://tomriceforms.house.gov/contact/
David Jolly (R-FL) 202-225-5961 202-225-9764 https://jolly.house.gov/contact/email-me
Miembros de la Minoría (Demócratas)
Nombre Del MiembroTeléfono en DCFAX en DC Dirección Electroníco
John Garamendi (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-1880 202-225-5914 https://garamendi.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Elijah E. Cummings (D-MD) 202-225-4741 202-225-3178 https://cummings.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Corrine Brown (D-FL) 202-225-0123 202-225-2256 https://forms.house.gov/corrinebrown/webforms/contact …
Rick Larsen (D-WA) 202-225-2605 202-225-4420 https://larsen.house.gov/contact-rick/email-rick
Tim Bishop (D-NY) 202-225-3826 202-225-3143 https://timbishop.house.gov/email-me
Janice Hahn (D-CA) 202-225-8220 202-226-7290 https://hahn.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Lois Frankel (D-FL) 202-225-9890 202-225-1224 https://frankel.house.gov/contact/email-me

Pagínas del website de Contactando el Congreso (incluyendo esta pagína) son © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Los partes de estas paginas que estan hecho con el software licenciado por Congress Merge son
© Copyright 2013 Congress Merge - Todos los Derechos Reservado.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.