(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress(Contactando el Congreso)

Ultimo Reviso:
December 12, 2014

Tú Congreso Comités Liderazgo Horario Búsqueda Potente Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Información sobre
el «House Subcommittee on Terrorism, HUMINT, Analysis, and Counterintelligence»

Guía Telefónica

  Mayoría (Republicanos) Minoría (Demócratas)
Oficina Del Comité Capitol Visitor Center HVC-304 Capitol Visitor Center HVC-304
Teléfono Del Comité 202-225-4121 202-225-7690
FAX Del Comité 202-225-1991 202-226-5068
Dirección Electroníco Del Comitéhttp://intelligence.house.gov/contact-us (Comité Entero)
Página del Comitéhttp://intelligence.house.gov/subcommittee-1 (Comité Entero)
Comité Supervisor: House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence


Miembros del Comité

Miembros de la Mayoría (Republicanos)
Nombre Del MiembroTeléfono en DCFAX en DCDirección Electroníco
Mike Conaway (R-TX) [Chairman] 202-225-3605 202-225-1783 http://conaway.house.gov/contact/
Pete King (R-NY) 202-225-7896 202-226-2279 https://peteking.house.gov/contact/email-me
Frank A. LoBiondo (R-NJ) 202-225-6572 202-225-3318 https://lobiondo.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Thomas J. Rooney (R-FL) 202-225-5792 202-225-3132 https://rooney.house.gov/contact/email-me
Devin Nunes (R-CA) 202-225-2523 202-225-3404 https://nunes.house.gov/contactform/default.aspx
Miembros de la Minoría (Demócratas)
Nombre Del MiembroTeléfono en DCFAX en DC Dirección Electroníco
Mike Thompson (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-3311 202-225-4335 https://mikethompson.house.gov/contact/email-me
Luis V. Gutierrez (D-IL) 202-225-8203 202-225-7810 http://gutierrezforms.house.gov/contact/
Jim Himes (D-CT) 202-225-5541 202-225-9629 https://himes.house.gov/contact-me/email-me

Pagínas del website de Contactando el Congreso (incluyendo esta pagína) son © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Los partes de estas paginas que estan hecho con el software licenciado por Congress Merge son
© Copyright 2013 Congress Merge - Todos los Derechos Reservado.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.