(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 02, 2015

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Committee on Ways and Means

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Longworth House Office Building 1102 Longworth House Office Building
Committee Phone: 202-225-3625 202-225-4021
Committee FAX: 202-225-2610 202-225-5680
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://waysandmeans.house.gov/ (Entire Committee)
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Health
Subcommittee on Human Resources
Subcommittee on Oversight
Subcommittee on Social Security
Subcommittee on Trade
Subcommittee on Select Revenue Measures

 

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Paul Ryan (R-WI) [Chairman] 202-225-3031 202-225-3393 https://paulryan.house.gov/contact/email.htm
Sam Johnson (R-TX) 202-225-4201 202-225-1485 http://samjohnson.house.gov/contact-me/
Kevin Brady (R-TX) 202-225-4901 202-225-5524 http://kevinbrady.house.gov/contact/
Devin Nunes (R-CA) 202-225-2523 202-225-3404 https://nunes.house.gov/contactform/default.aspx
Patrick J. Tiberi (R-OH) 202-225-5355 202-226-4523 https://writerep.house.gov/writerep/welcome.shtml
Dave Reichert (R-WA) 202-225-7761 202-225-4282 https://reichert.house.gov/contact-me
Charles W. Boustany, Jr. (R-LA) 202-225-2031 202-225-5724 https://boustanyforms.house.gov/contact-me
Peter Roskam (R-IL) 202-225-4561 202-225-1166 https://roskam.house.gov/contact/email-me
Tom Price (R-GA) 202-225-4501 202-225-4656 https://tomprice.house.gov/contact-me
Vern Buchanan (R-FL) 202-225-5015 202-226-0828 https://buchanan.house.gov/contact
Adrian Smith (R-NE) 202-225-6435 202-225-0207 https://adriansmith.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Lynn Jenkins (R-KS) 202-225-6601 202-225-7986 https://lynnjenkins.house.gov/contact-me
Erik Paulsen (R-MN) 202-225-2871 202-225-6351 https://paulsenforms.house.gov/contact-me
Kenny Marchant (R-TX) 202-225-6605 202-225-0074 http://marchant.house.gov/contact/
Diane Black (R-TN) 202-225-4231 202-225-6887 https://black.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Tom Reed (R-NY) 202-225-3161 202-226-6599 https://reed.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Todd Young (R-IN) 202-225-5315 202-226-6866 https://toddyoungforms.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid= …
Mike Kelly (R-PA) 202-225-5406 202-225-3103 https://kelly.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
James B. Renacci (R-OH) 202-225-3876 202-225-3059 https://renacci.house.gov/index.cfm/contact-form
Patrick Meehan (R-PA) 202-225-2011 202-226-0280 https://meehan.house.gov/contact/email-me
Kristi Noem (R-SD) 202-225-2801 202-225-5823 http://noem.house.gov/index.cfm/email-kristi
George Holding (R-NC) 202-225-3032 202-225-0181 https://holding.house.gov/contact/email-me
Jason T. Smith (R-MO) 202-225-4404 202-226-0326 https://pascrell.house.gov/contact/email-me
Bob Dold (R-IL) 202-225-4835 202-225-0837 https://dold.house.gov/email
 
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Sandy Levin (D-MI) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4961 202-226-1033 https://levin.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Charles B. Rangel (D-NY) 202-225-4365 202-225-0816 https://rangelforms.house.gov/contact/
Jim McDermott (D-WA) 202-225-3106 202-225-6197 https://forms.house.gov/mcdermott/webforms/new/contac …
John Lewis (D-GA) 202-225-3801 202-225-0351 https://johnlewis.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Richard E. Neal (D-MA) 202-225-5601 202-225-8112 https://forms.house.gov/neal/webforms/Contact_Form.sh …
Xavier Becerra (D-CA) 202-225-6235 202-225-2202 http://becerraforms.house.gov/contact/
Lloyd Doggett (D-TX) 202-225-4865 202-225-3073 http://forms.house.gov/doggett/webforms/issue_subscri …
Mike Thompson (D-CA) 202-225-3311 202-225-4335 https://mikethompson.house.gov/contact/email-me
John Larson (D-CT) 202-225-2265 202-225-1031 https://forms.house.gov/larson/contact_new.html
Earl Blumenauer (D-OR) 202-225-4811 202-225-8941 https://forms.house.gov/blumenauer/webforms/issue_sub …
Ron Kind (D-WI) 202-225-5506 202-225-5739 https://kindforms.house.gov/email-ron
Bill Pascrell (D-NJ) 202-225-5751 202-225-5782 https://pascrell.house.gov/contact/email-me
Joseph Crowley (D-NY) 202-225-3965 202-225-1909 https://crowley.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Danny K. Davis (D-IL) 202-225-5006 202-225-5641 https://davis.house.gov/email-me
Linda Sanchez (D-CA) 202-225-6676 202-226-1012 https://lindasanchez.house.gov/contact/email

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.