(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Border, Maritime Security

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Ford House Office Building H2-176 Library of Congress H2-117
Committee Phone: 202-226-8417 202-226-2616
Committee FAX: 202-226-3399 202-226-4499
Committee Contact Form:Homeland.Security@mail.house.gov (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://homeland.house.gov/subcommittee-1 (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Homeland Security


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Candice Miller (R-MI) [Chairman] 202-225-2106 202-226-1169 https://candicemiller.house.gov/contact/email-me
Jeff Duncan (R-SC) 202-225-5301 202-225-3216 https://jeffduncan.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Steven Palazzo (R-MS) 202-225-5772 202-225-7074 http://palazzo.house.gov/contact/
Louis J. (Lou) Barletta (R-PA) 202-225-6511 202-226-6250 https://barletta.house.gov/contact/email-me
Thomas Marino (R-PA) 202-225-3731 202-225-9594 https://marino.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Curt Clawson (R-FL) 202-225-2536 202-226-0439 http://clawson.house.gov/contact/
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX) [Ranking Member] 202-225-3816 202-225-3317 https://jacksonlee.house.gov/contact/email-me
Loretta Sanchez (D-CA) 202-225-2965 202-225-5859 http://lorettasanchez.house.gov/contact
Beto O'Rourke (D-TX) 202-225-4831 202-225-2016 https://orourke.house.gov/contact/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.