(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 11, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2157 Rayburn House Office Building 2471
Committee Phone: 202-225-5074 202-225-5051
Committee FAX: 202-225-3974 Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://oversight.house.gov/ (Entire Committee)
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on National Security
Subcommittee on Government Operations
Subcommittee on Economic Growth, Job Creation, and Regulatory Affairs
Subcommittee on Energy Policy, Health Care, and Entitlements
Subcommittee on Federal Workforce, U.S. Postal Service, and The Census


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Darrell Issa (R-CA) [Chairman] 202-225-3906 202-225-3303 http://issa.house.gov/contact/contact-me
John L. Mica (R-FL) 202-225-4035 202-226-0821 https://mica.house.gov/contact-form
Michael R. Turner (R-OH) 202-225-6465 202-225-6754 http://turner.house.gov/contact/
John J. Duncan, Jr. (R-TN) 202-225-5435 202-225-6440 https://duncan.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Patrick McHenry (R-NC) 202-225-2576 202-225-0316 http://mchenry.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm
Jim Jordan (R-OH) 202-225-2676 202-226-0577 http://jordan.house.gov/contact/
Jason Chaffetz (R-UT) 202-225-7751 202-225-5629 https://chaffetz.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Tim Walberg (R-MI) 202-225-6276 202-225-6281 https://walberg.house.gov/contact/contactform.htm
James Lankford (R-OK) 202-225-2132 202-226-1463 https://lankford.house.gov/contact-me
Justin Amash (R-MI) 202-225-3831 202-225-5144 https://amash.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Paul A. Gosar (R-AZ) 202-225-2315 Not Available https://gosar.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Patrick Meehan (R-PA) 202-225-2011 202-226-0280 https://meehan.house.gov/email-me
Scott DesJarlais (R-TN) 202-225-6831 202-226-5172 http://desjarlais.house.gov/contact/
Trey Gowdy (R-SC) 202-225-6030 202-226-1177 http://gowdy.house.gov/contact/
Blake Farenthold (R-TX) 202-225-7742 202-226-1134 http://farenthold.house.gov/contact/email.htm
Doc Hastings (R-WA) 202-225-5816 202-225-3251 http://hastings.house.gov/contact/
Cynthia Lummis (R-WY) 202-225-2311 202-225-3057 http://lummis.house.gov/contact/
Rob Woodall (R-GA) 202-225-4272 202-225-4696 https://woodall.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Thomas Massie (R-KY) 202-225-3465 202-225-0003 http://massieforms.house.gov/contact/
Doug Collins (R-GA) 202-225-9893 202-226-1224 https://dougcollins.house.gov/email-me
Mark Meadows (R-NC) 202-225-6401 202-226-6422 https://meadows.house.gov/email-me
Kerry Bentivolio (R-MI) 202-225-8171 202-225-2667 https://bentivolio.house.gov/contact/email-me
Ron DeSantis (R-FL) 202-225-2706 202-226-6299 https://desantis.house.gov/contact/email-me
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Elijah E. Cummings (D-MD) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4741 202-225-3178 https://cummings.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Carolyn B. Maloney (D-NY) 202-225-7944 202-225-4709 https://maloney.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC) 202-225-8050 202-225-3002 https://norton.house.gov/contact/email-me
John F. Tierney (D-MA) 202-225-8020 202-225-5915 https://tierney.house.gov/contact/email-me
William Lacy Clay, Jr. (D-MO) 202-225-2406 202-226-3717 http://lacyclay.house.gov/contact-form/
Stephen F. Lynch (D-MA) 202-225-8273 202-225-3984 https://lynch.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Jim Cooper (D-TN) 202-225-4311 202-226-1035 https://cooper.house.gov/contact/email-me
Gerald E. (Gerry) Connolly (D-VA) 202-225-1492 202-225-3071 https://connollyforms.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=1 …
Jackie Speier (D-CA) 202-225-3531 202-226-4183 https://forms.house.gov/speier/webforms/email_jackie. …
Matt Cartwright (D-PA) 202-225-5546 202-226-0996 https://cartwright.house.gov/contact/email-me
Tammy Duckworth (D-IL) 202-225-3711 202-225-7830 https://duckworth.house.gov/contact/email-me
Robin Kelly (D-IL) 202-225-0773 202-225-4583 https://robinkelly.house.gov/contact/email-me
Danny K. Davis (D-IL) 202-225-5006 202-225-5641 https://davis.house.gov/email-me
Peter Welch (D-VT) 202-225-4115 202-225-6790 https://welch.house.gov/email-me
Tony Cardenas (D-CA) 202-225-6131 202-225-0819 https://cardenas.house.gov/contact/email-me
Steven Horsford (D-NV) 202-225-9894 202-225-9783 https://horsford.house.gov/contact/email-me
Michelle Lujan Grisham (D-NM) 202-225-6316 202-225-4975 http://lujangrisham.house.gov/contact/

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.