(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Communications and Technology

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2125 Rayburn House Office Building 2322-A
Committee Phone: 202-225-2927 202-225-3641
Committee FAX: 202-225-1919 Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://energycommerce.house.gov/subcommittees/communications-and-technology (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Energy and Commerce


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Greg Walden (R-OR) [Chair] 202-225-6730 202-225-5774 https://walden.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=117§ …
Bob Latta (R-OH) [Vice Chairman] 202-225-6405 202-225-1985 http://latta.house.gov/contact/
John Shimkus (R-IL) 202-225-5271 202-225-5880 https://shimkus.house.gov/contact/email-me
Lee Terry (R-NE) 202-225-4155 202-226-5452 http://leeterry.house.gov/contact/
Mike Rogers (R-MI) 202-225-4872 202-225-5820 http://mikerogers.house.gov/contact/
Marsha Blackburn (R-TN) 202-225-2811 202-225-3004 https://blackburn.house.gov/contactform/default.aspx
Steve Scalise (R-LA) 202-225-3015 202-226-0386 https://scaliseforms.house.gov/contact/
Leonard Lance (R-NJ) 202-225-5361 202-225-9460 https://lance.house.gov/contact/email-me
Brett Guthrie (R-KY) 202-225-3501 202-226-2019 http://brettguthrieforms.house.gov/contact/
Cory Gardner (R-CO) 202-225-4676 202-225-5870 https://gardner.house.gov/contact-me
Mike Pompeo (R-KS) 202-225-6216 202-225-3489 http://pompeo.house.gov/contact/
Adam Kinzinger (R-IL) 202-225-3635 202-225-3521 http://kinzingerforms.house.gov/contact/
Billy Long (R-MO) 202-225-6536 202-225-5604 https://longforms.house.gov/email-billy
Renee L. Ellmers (R-NC) 202-225-4531 202-225-5662 https://ellmersforms.house.gov/contact-us1
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Anna G. Eshoo (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-8104 202-225-8890 https://eshoo.house.gov/email-me/
Mike Doyle (D-PA) 202-225-2135 202-225-3084 https://doyle.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Doris Matsui (D-CA) 202-225-7163 202-225-0566 https://matsui.house.gov/email-representative-matsui
Bruce Braley (D-IA) 202-225-2911 202-225-6666 http://braley.house.gov/contact
Peter Welch (D-VT) 202-225-4115 202-225-6790 https://welch.house.gov/email-me
Ben Ray Lujan (D-NM) 202-225-6190 202-226-1528 https://lujan.house.gov/issue-subscribe
John D. Dingell (D-MI) 202-225-4071 202-226-0371 https://dingell.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Frank Pallone, Jr. (D-NJ) 202-225-4671 202-225-9665 https://pallone.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Bobby L. Rush (D-IL) 202-225-4372 202-226-0333 https://rush.house.gov/contact/email-me
Diana DeGette (D-CO) 202-225-4431 202-225-5657 https://degette.house.gov/contact/send-me-an-email/em …
Jim Matheson (D-UT) 202-225-3011 202-225-5638 https://mathesonforms.house.gov/contact-form#dialog
G. K. Butterfield, Jr. (D-NC) 202-225-3101 Not Available https://butterfield.house.gov/contact/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.