(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Health

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2125 Rayburn House Office Building 2322-A
Committee Phone: 202-225-2927 202-225-3641
Committee FAX: 202-225-1919 Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://energycommerce.house.gov/subcommittees/health (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Energy and Commerce


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Joe Pitts (R-PA) [Chairman] 202-225-2411 202-225-2013 https://pitts.house.gov/contact-me/legislative-contac …
Michael C. Burgess (R-TX) [Vice Chairman] 202-225-7772 202-225-2919 http://burgess.house.gov/contact/356345.htm
Ed Whitfield (R-KY) 202-225-3115 202-225-3547 https://whitfield.house.gov/contact/email-me
John Shimkus (R-IL) 202-225-5271 202-225-5880 https://shimkus.house.gov/contact/email-me
Mike Rogers (R-MI) 202-225-4872 202-225-5820 http://mikerogers.house.gov/contact/
Tim Murphy (R-PA) 202-225-2301 202-225-1844 https://murphy.house.gov/contact-me
Marsha Blackburn (R-TN) 202-225-2811 202-225-3004 https://blackburn.house.gov/contactform/default.aspx
Phil Gingrey (R-GA) 202-225-2931 202-225-2944 http://www.house.gov/formgingrey/IMA/issue.htm
Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA) 202-225-2006 202-225-3392 https://mcmorrisforms.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=4 …
Leonard Lance (R-NJ) 202-225-5361 202-225-9460 https://lance.house.gov/contact/email-me
Bill Cassidy (R-LA) 202-225-3901 202-225-7313 https://cassidy.house.gov/contact/email-me
Brett Guthrie (R-KY) 202-225-3501 202-226-2019 http://brettguthrieforms.house.gov/contact/
Morgan Griffith (R-VA) 202-225-3861 202-225-0076 https://morgangriffith.house.gov/contact/contactform. …
Gus M. Bilirakis (R-FL) 202-225-5755 202-225-4085 https://bilirakis.house.gov/email-congressman-bilirakis
Renee L. Ellmers (R-NC) 202-225-4531 202-225-5662 https://ellmersforms.house.gov/contact-us1
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Frank Pallone, Jr. (D-NJ) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4671 202-225-9665 https://pallone.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
John D. Dingell (D-MI) 202-225-4071 202-226-0371 https://dingell.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Eliot L. Engel (D-NY) 202-225-2464 202-225-5513 https://engel.house.gov/write-your-rep1
Lois Capps (D-CA) 202-225-3601 202-225-5632 https://capps.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Janice Schakowsky (D-IL) 202-225-2111 202-226-6890 https://forms.house.gov/schakowsky/webforms/issue_sub …
Jim Matheson (D-UT) 202-225-3011 202-225-5638 https://mathesonforms.house.gov/contact-form#dialog
Gene Green (D-TX) 202-225-1688 202-225-9903 https://green.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
G. K. Butterfield, Jr. (D-NC) 202-225-3101 Not Available https://butterfield.house.gov/contact/email-me
John Barrow (D-GA) 202-225-2823 202-225-3377 http://barrowforms.house.gov/contact/
Donna M. Christensen (D-VI) 202-225-1790 202-225-5517 https://donnachristensen.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Kathy Castor (D-FL) 202-225-3376 202-225-5652 https://castor.house.gov/contact/contactform.htm
John Sarbanes (D-MD) 202-225-4016 202-225-9219 https://sarbanes.house.gov/contact/email-me-bills

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.