(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Livestock and Foreign Agriculture

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Longworth House Office Building 1301 Longworth House Office Building 1305
Committee Phone: 202-225-2171 202-225-0317
Committee FAX: 202-225-0917 202-225-8510
Committee Contact Form:AgRepublicanPress@mail.house.gov (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://agriculture.house.gov/subcommittees/livesto (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Agriculture


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
David Rouzer (R-NC) [Chairman] 202-225-2731 202-225-5773 https://rouzer.house.gov/contact/email
Bob Goodlatte (R-VA) 202-225-5431 202-225-9681 http://goodlatte.house.gov/contacts/new
Steve King (R-IA) 202-225-4426 202-225-3193 https://steveking.house.gov/contact
Scott DesJarlais (R-TN) 202-225-6831 202-226-5172 https://desjarlais.house.gov/contact/
Vicky Hartzler (R-MO) 202-225-2876 202-225-0148 https://hartzler.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Ted Yoho (R-FL) 202-225-5744 202-225-3973 https://yoho.house.gov/contact/email-me/email-me-zip- …
Tom Emmer (R-MN) 202-225-2331 202-225-6475 https://emmer.house.gov/contact/email
Dan Newhouse (R-WA) 202-225-5816 202-225-3251 https://newhouse.house.gov/contact/email
Trent Kelly (R-MS) 202-225-4306 202-225-3549 https://trentkellyforms.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Jim Costa (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-3341 202-225-9308 http://www.house.gov/formcosta/issue.htm
Stacey Plaskett (D-VI) 202-225-1790 202-225-5517 https://plaskett.house.gov/contact
Filemon Vela, Jr. (D-TX) 202-225-9901 202-225-9770 https://forms.house.gov/vela/webforms/email-me.shtml
Rick Nolan (D-MN) 202-225-6211 202-225-0699 https://nolan.house.gov/contact/email-me
Cheri Bustos (D-IL) 202-225-5905 202-225-5396 https://bustos.house.gov/contact

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.