(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on General Farm Commodities and Risk Management

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Longworth House Office Building 1301 Longworth House Office Building 1305
Committee Phone: 202-225-2171 202-225-0317
Committee FAX: 202-225-0917 202-225-8510
Committee Contact Form:AgRepublicanPress@mail.house.gov (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://agriculture.house.gov/subcommittees/general-farm-commodities-and-risk-management (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Agriculture


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Mike Conaway (R-TX) [Chairman] 202-225-3605 202-225-1783 http://conaway.house.gov/contact/
Randy Neugebauer (R-TX) 202-225-4005 202-225-9615 https://randy.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Mike Rogers (R-AL) 202-225-3261 202-226-8485 https://mike-rogers.house.gov/contact-mike/email-me
Bob Gibbs (R-OH) 202-225-6265 202-225-3394 https://gibbs.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Austin Scott (R-GA) 202-225-6531 202-225-3013 https://austinscott.house.gov/email-me
Rick Crawford (R-AR) 202-225-4076 202-225-5602 http://crawford.house.gov/contact/
Chris Gibson (R-NY) 202-225-5614 202-225-1168 http://gibson.house.gov/contact/
Vicky Hartzler (R-MO) 202-225-2876 202-225-0148 https://hartzler.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Kristi Noem (R-SD) 202-225-2801 202-225-5823 http://noem.house.gov/index.cfm/email-kristi
Dan Benishek (R-MI) 202-225-4735 202-225-4710 https://benishek.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Doug LaMalfa (R-CA) 202-225-3076 202-226-0852 https://lamalfa.house.gov/contact/email-me
Richard Hudson (R-NC) 202-225-3715 202-225-4036 https://hudson.house.gov/email-me
Rodney Davis (R-IL) 202-225-2371 202-226-0791 https://rodneydavisforms.house.gov/contact/
Chris Collins (R-NY) 202-225-5265 202-225-5910 https://chriscollins.house.gov/contact/email-me
Vance M. McAllister (R-LA) 202-225-8490 202-225-5639 https://mcallister.house.gov/email-me
Pete Gallego (D-TX) 202-225-4511 202-225-2237 https://gallego.house.gov/contact/email-me
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
David Scott (D-GA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-2939 202-225-4628 https://writerep.house.gov/writerep/welcome.shtml
Filemon Vela, Jr. (D-TX) 202-225-9901 202-225-9770 https://forms.house.gov/vela/webforms/email-me.shtml
William Enyart (D-IL) 202-225-5661 202-225-0285 https://enyart.house.gov/contact/email-me
Juan Vargas (D-CA) 202-225-8045 202-225-9073 https://vargas.house.gov/contact/email-me
Cheri Bustos (D-IL) 202-225-5905 202-225-5396 http://bustos.house.gov/contact
Sean Patrick Maloney (D-NY) 202-225-5441 202-225-3289 https://seanmaloney.house.gov/contact/email-me
Tim Walz (D-MN) 202-225-2472 202-225-3433 https://walz.house.gov/contact/email-me
Gloria Negrete McLeod (D-CA) 202-225-6161 202-225-8671 http://negretemcleod.house.gov/EmailGloria
Jim Costa (D-CA) 202-225-3341 202-225-9308 http://www.house.gov/formcosta/issue.htm
John Garamendi (D-CA) 202-225-1880 202-225-5914 https://garamendi.house.gov/contact-me/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.