(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Department Operations, Oversight, and Nutrition

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Longworth House Office Building 1301 Longworth House Office Building 1305
Committee Phone: 202-225-2171 202-225-0317
Committee FAX: 202-225-0917 202-225-8510
Committee Contact Form:AgRepublicanPress@mail.house.gov (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://agriculture.house.gov/subcommittees/department-operations-oversight-and-credit (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Agriculture


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Steve King (R-IA) [Chairman] 202-225-4426 202-225-3193 http://steveking.house.gov/contact
Bob Goodlatte (R-VA) 202-225-5431 202-225-9681 http://goodlatte.house.gov/contacts/new
Bob Gibbs (R-OH) 202-225-6265 202-225-3394 https://gibbs.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Austin Scott (R-GA) 202-225-6531 202-225-3013 https://austinscott.house.gov/email-me
Stephen Fincher (R-TN) 202-225-4714 202-225-1765 https://fincher.house.gov/contact/email-me
Vance M. McAllister (R-LA) 202-225-8490 202-225-5639 https://mcallister.house.gov/email-me
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Marcia L. Fudge (D-OH) [Ranking Member] 202-225-7032 202-225-1339 https://fudgeforms.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=214& …
Jim McGovern (D-MA) 202-225-6101 202-225-5759 https://mcgovern.house.gov/contact/email-me
Michelle Lujan Grisham (D-NM) 202-225-6316 202-225-4975 http://lujangrisham.house.gov/contact/
Gloria Negrete McLeod (D-CA) 202-225-6161 202-225-8671 http://negretemcleod.house.gov/EmailGloria

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.