(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
Joint Committee on Taxation

Contact Information

  Senate House
Committee Office: Longworth House Office Building 1625 Longworth House Office Building 1015
Committee Phone: 202-225-3621 202-225-3621
Committee FAX: 202-225-0832 202-225-0832
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:https://www.jct.gov/ (Entire Committee)


Committee Membership

Members of the Senate
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Orrin G. Hatch (R-UT) [Vice Chairman] 202-224-5251 202-224-6331 http://www.hatch.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-or …
Chuck Grassley (R-IA) 202-224-3744 202-224-6020 https://www.grassley.senate.gov/constituents/question …
Mike Crapo (R-ID) 202-224-6142 202-228-1375 http://www.crapo.senate.gov/contact/email.cfm
Ron Wyden (D-OR) 202-224-5244 202-228-2717 https://www.wyden.senate.gov/contact/
Debbie Stabenow (D-MI) 202-224-4822 202-228-0325 http://www.stabenow.senate.gov/?p=contact
Members of the House
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Kevin Brady (R-TX) [Chairman] 202-225-4901 202-225-5524 http://kevinbrady.house.gov/contact/
Sam Johnson (R-TX) 202-225-4201 202-225-1485 http://samjohnson.house.gov/contact-me/
Devin Nunes (R-CA) 202-225-2523 202-225-3404 https://nunes.house.gov/contactform/default.aspx
Sandy Levin (D-MI) 202-225-4961 202-226-1033 https://levin.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Charles B. Rangel (D-NY) 202-225-4365 202-225-0816 https://rangelforms.house.gov/contact/

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.