(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Trade

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Longworth House Office Building 1102 Longworth House Office Building
Committee Phone: 202-225-3625 202-225-4021
Committee FAX: 202-225-2610 202-225-5680
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://waysandmeans.house.gov/subcommittees/subcom (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Ways and Means


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Patrick J. Tiberi (R-OH) [Chairman] 202-225-5355 202-226-4523 https://writerep.house.gov/writerep/welcome.shtml
Devin Nunes (R-CA) 202-225-2523 202-225-3404 https://nunes.house.gov/contactform/default.aspx
Kevin Brady (R-TX) 202-225-4901 202-225-5524 http://kevinbrady.house.gov/contact/
Dave Reichert (R-WA) 202-225-7761 202-225-4282 https://reichert.house.gov/contact-me
Vern Buchanan (R-FL) 202-225-5015 202-226-0828 https://buchanan.house.gov/contact
Adrian Smith (R-NE) 202-225-6435 202-225-0207 https://adriansmith.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Lynn Jenkins (R-KS) 202-225-6601 202-225-7986 https://lynnjenkins.house.gov/contact-me
Charles W. Boustany, Jr. (R-LA) 202-225-2031 202-225-5724 https://boustanyforms.house.gov/contact-me
Erik Paulsen (R-MN) 202-225-2871 202-225-6351 https://paulsenforms.house.gov/contact-me
Kenny Marchant (R-TX) 202-225-6605 202-225-0074 http://marchant.house.gov/contact/
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Charles B. Rangel (D-NY) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4365 202-225-0816 https://rangelforms.house.gov/contact/
Richard E. Neal (D-MA) 202-225-5601 202-225-8112 https://forms.house.gov/neal/webforms/Contact_Form.sh …
Earl Blumenauer (D-OR) 202-225-4811 202-225-8941 https://forms.house.gov/blumenauer/webforms/issue_sub …
Ron Kind (D-WI) 202-225-5506 202-225-5739 https://kindforms.house.gov/email-ron
Xavier Becerra (D-CA) 202-225-6235 202-225-2202 http://becerraforms.house.gov/contact/
Bill Pascrell (D-NJ) 202-225-5751 202-225-5782 https://pascrell.house.gov/contact/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.