(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Economic Development, Public Buildings and Emergency Management

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Ford House Office Building 585 Rayburn House Office Building 2163
Committee Phone: 202-225-3014 202-225-4472
Committee FAX: 202-225-6782 202-226-1270
Committee Contact Form:http://transportation.house.gov/contact/contact-us.htm (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://transportation.house.gov/subcommittees/EconomicDev.aspx (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Louis J. (Lou) Barletta (R-PA) [Chairman] 202-225-6511 202-226-6250 https://barletta.house.gov/contact/email-me
Tom Petri (R-WI) 202-225-2476 202-225-2356 https://petri.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
John L. Mica (R-FL) 202-225-4035 202-226-0821 https://mica.house.gov/contact-form
Rick Crawford (R-AR) 202-225-4076 202-225-5602 http://crawford.house.gov/contact/
Blake Farenthold (R-TX) 202-225-7742 202-226-1134 http://farenthold.house.gov/contact/email.htm
Markwayne Mullin (R-OK) 202-225-2701 202-225-3038 https://mullin.house.gov/contact/email-me
Mark Meadows (R-NC) 202-225-6401 202-226-6422 https://meadows.house.gov/contact/email-me
Scott Perry (R-PA) 202-225-5836 202-226-1000 http://perry.house.gov/contact/
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC) [Ranking Member] 202-225-8050 202-225-3002 http://norton.house.gov/contact/comment-on-legislation
Mike Michaud (D-ME) 202-225-6306 202-225-2943 http://michaud.house.gov/email
Donna F. Edwards (D-MD) 202-225-8699 202-225-8714 https://forms.house.gov/formdonnaedwards/issue_subscr …
Rick Nolan (D-MN) 202-225-6211 202-225-0699 https://nolan.house.gov/contact/email-me
Ann Kirkpatrick (D-AZ) 202-225-3361 202-225-3462 https://kirkpatrick.house.gov/contact/email-me
Dina Titus (D-NV) 202-225-5965 202-225-3119 https://titus.house.gov/contact/email-me
Tim Walz (D-MN) 202-225-2472 202-225-3433 https://walz.house.gov/contact/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.