(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Coast Guard and Maritime Transportation

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Ford House Office Building 507 Rayburn House Office Building 2163
Committee Phone: 202-226-3552 202-225-4472
Committee FAX: 202-225-6782 202-226-1270
Committee Contact Form:http://transportation.house.gov/contact/contact-us.htm (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://transportation.house.gov/subcommittees/coas (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Duncan D. Hunter (R-CA) [Chairman] 202-225-5672 202-225-0235 https://hunter.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Don Young (R-AK) 202-225-5765 202-225-0425 http://donyoung.house.gov/contact/
Frank A. LoBiondo (R-NJ) 202-225-6572 202-225-3318 https://lobiondo.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Bob Gibbs (R-OH) 202-225-6265 202-225-3394 https://gibbs.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Mark Sanford (R-SC) 202-225-3176 202-225-3407 https://sanford.house.gov/contact/email-me
Garret Graves (R-LA) 202-225-3901 202-225-7313 https://garretgraves.house.gov/contact/email
Carlos Curbelo (R-FL) 202-225-2778 202-226-0346 https://curbelo.house.gov/contact/
David Rouzer (R-NC) 202-225-2731 202-225-5773 https://rouzer.house.gov/contact/email
Lee Zeldin (R-NY) 202-225-3826 202-225-3143 https://zeldin.house.gov/contact/email
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
John Garamendi (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-1880 202-225-5914 https://garamendi.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Elijah E. Cummings (D-MD) 202-225-4741 202-225-3178 https://cummings.house.gov/contact/email
Corrine Brown (D-FL) 202-225-0123 202-225-2256 https://forms.house.gov/corrinebrown/webforms/contact …
Janice Hahn (D-CA) 202-225-8220 202-226-7290 https://hahn.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Lois Frankel (D-FL) 202-225-9890 202-225-1224 https://frankel.house.gov/contact/email-me
Julia Brownley (D-CA) 202-225-5811 202-225-1100 https://juliabrownley.house.gov/contact/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.