(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Research and Technology

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2321 Ford House Office Building 394
Committee Phone: 202-225-9644 202-225-6375
Committee FAX: 202-226-0113 Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:http://science.house.gov/contact-us/email-us (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://science.house.gov/subcommittee-research-and-science-education (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Science, Space, and Technology


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Larry Bucshon (R-IN) [Chairman] 202-225-4636 202-225-3284 https://bucshon.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Steven Palazzo (R-MS) 202-225-5772 202-225-7074 http://palazzo.house.gov/contact/
Mo Brooks (R-AL) 202-225-4801 202-225-4392 https://brooks.house.gov/email-me
Randy Hultgren (R-IL) 202-225-2976 202-225-0697 https://hultgren.house.gov/contact/email-randy
Steve Stockman (R-TX) 202-225-1555 202-226-0396 https://stockman.house.gov/contact/email-me
Cynthia Lummis (R-WY) 202-225-2311 202-225-3057 http://lummis.house.gov/contact/
Thomas Massie (R-KY) 202-225-3465 202-225-0003 http://massieforms.house.gov/contact/
David Schweikert (R-AZ) 202-225-2190 202-225-0096 https://schweikert.house.gov/contact-form
Jim Bridenstine (R-OK) 202-225-2211 202-225-9187 https://bridenstine.house.gov/contact/email-me
Chris Collins (R-NY) 202-225-5265 202-225-5910 https://chriscollins.house.gov/contact/email-me
Bill Johnson (R-OH) 202-225-5705 202-225-5907 http://billjohnson.house.gov/contact/
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Dan Lipinski (D-IL) [Ranking Member] 202-225-5701 202-225-1012 https://lipinskiforms.house.gov/contact-form
Frederica Wilson (D-FL) 202-225-4506 202-226-0777 http://wilson.house.gov/contact
Zoe Lofgren (D-CA) 202-225-3072 202-225-3336 http://lofgren.house.gov/contact/
Scott Peters (D-CA) 202-225-0508 858-455-5516 https://scottpeters.house.gov/contact/email-me
Ami B. Bera (D-CA) 202-225-5716 202-226-1298 https://bera.house.gov/connect-with-me/email-ami
Derek Kilmer (D-WA) 202-225-5916 202-226-3575 https://kilmer.house.gov/contact/email-me
Elizabeth Esty (D-CT) 202-225-4476 202-225-5933 https://esty.house.gov/contact/email-me
Robin Kelly (D-IL) 202-225-0773 202-225-4583 https://robinkelly.house.gov/contact/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.