(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 21, 2015

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on the Legislative and Budget Process

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol Longworth House Office Building 1627
Committee Phone: 202-225-9191 202-225-9091
Committee FAX: 202-225-6763 Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Rules.Rs@mail.house.gov (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Rules


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Rob Woodall (R-GA) [Chairman] 202-225-4272 202-225-4696 https://woodall.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Virginia Foxx (R-NC) 202-225-2071 202-225-2995 http://foxx.house.gov/contact/
Michael C. Burgess (R-TX) 202-225-7772 202-225-2919 http://burgess.house.gov/contact/356345.htm
Bradley Byrne (R-AL) 202-225-4931 202-225-0562 http://byrne.house.gov/contact
Dan Newhouse (R-WA) 202-225-5816 202-225-3251 https://newhouse.house.gov/contact/email
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Alcee L. Hastings (D-FL) [Ranking Member] 202-225-1313 202-225-1171 http://alceehastings.house.gov/contact/
Jared Polis (D-CO) 202-225-2161 202-226-7840 https://polis.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/default.aspx

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.