(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Fisheries, Wildlife, Oceans and Insular Affairs

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Cannon House Office Building 1324 Longworth House Office Building 1329
Committee Phone: 202-225-2761 202-225-6065
Committee FAX: 202-225-5929 202-225-4273
Committee Contact Form:https://naturalresources.house.gov/contact/default.aspx (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://naturalresources.house.gov/subcommittees/subcommittee/?SubcommitteeID=5063 (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Natural Resources


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
John Fleming (R-LA) [Chairman] 202-225-2777 202-225-8039 https://fleming.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/
Don Young (R-AK) 202-225-5765 202-225-0425 http://donyoung.house.gov/contact/
Rob Wittman (R-VA) 202-225-4261 202-225-4382 http://robwittmanforms.house.gov/contact/
Glenn (GT) Thompson (R-PA) 202-225-5121 202-225-5796 https://thompson.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Jeff Duncan (R-SC) 202-225-5301 202-225-3216 https://jeffduncan.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Steve Southerland, II (R-FL) 202-225-5235 202-225-5615 https://southerland.house.gov/index.cfm/email-me
Bill Flores (R-TX) 202-225-6105 202-225-0350 http://flores.house.gov/contact/default.aspx
Jon Runyan (R-NJ) 202-225-4765 202-225-0778 https://runyan.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Jason T. Smith (R-MO) 202-225-4404 202-226-0326 https://jasonsmith.house.gov/contact/email-me
Vance M. McAllister (R-LA) 202-225-8490 202-225-5639 https://mcallister.house.gov/email-me
Bradley Byrne (R-AL) 202-225-4931 202-225-0562 https://byrne.house.gov/contact/email-me
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Gregorio Camacho (Kilili) Sablan (D-MP) [Ranking Member] 202-225-2646 202-226-4249 kilili@mail.house.gov
Eni F. H. Faleomavaega (D-AS) 202-225-8577 202-225-8757 https://faleomavaega.house.gov/contact/email-me
Frank Pallone, Jr. (D-NJ) 202-225-4671 202-225-9665 https://pallone.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Madeleine Bordallo (D-GU) 202-225-1188 202-226-0341 https://bordallo.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Pedro Pierluisi (D-PR) 202-225-2615 202-225-2154 https://pierluisi.house.gov/contact/email-me
Carol Shea-Porter (D-NH) 202-225-5456 202-225-5822 https://shea-porter.house.gov/contact/email-me
Alan Lowenthal (D-CA) 202-225-7924 202-225-7926 https://lowenthal.house.gov/contact/email-me/#.UfEWvK …
Joe Garcia (D-FL) 202-225-2778 202-226-0346 http://garciaforms.house.gov/email-me/

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.