(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Energy and Mineral Resources

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Ford House Office Building 1324 Longworth House Office Building 1329
Committee Phone: 202-225-2761 202-225-6065
Committee FAX: 202-225-5929 202-225-4273
Committee Contact Form:https://naturalresources.house.gov/contact/default.aspx (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://naturalresources.house.gov/subcommittees/subcommittee/?SubcommitteeID=5062 (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Natural Resources


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Doug Lamborn (R-CO) [Chairman] 202-225-4422 202-226-2638 https://lambornforms.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=138
Louie Gohmert (R-TX) 202-225-3035 202-226-1230 http://gohmert.house.gov/contact/
Rob Bishop (R-UT) 202-225-0453 202-225-5857 http://robbishop.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm
Rob Wittman (R-VA) 202-225-4261 202-225-4382 http://robwittmanforms.house.gov/contact/
Paul C. Broun (R-GA) 202-225-4101 202-226-0776 http://broun.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm
John Fleming (R-LA) 202-225-2777 202-225-8039 https://fleming.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/
Glenn (GT) Thompson (R-PA) 202-225-5121 202-225-5796 https://thompson.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Cynthia Lummis (R-WY) 202-225-2311 202-225-3057 http://lummis.house.gov/contact/
Dan Benishek (R-MI) 202-225-4735 202-225-4710 https://benishek.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Jeff Duncan (R-SC) 202-225-5301 202-225-3216 https://jeffduncan.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Paul A. Gosar (R-AZ) 202-225-2315 Not Available https://gosar.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Bill Flores (R-TX) 202-225-6105 202-225-0350 http://flores.house.gov/contact/default.aspx
Steve Daines (R-MT) 202-225-3211 202-225-5687 https://daines.house.gov/email-me1
Kevin Cramer (R-ND) 202-225-2611 202-226-0893 https://cramer.house.gov/contact/email-me
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Rush Holt (D-NJ) [Ranking Member] 202-225-5801 202-225-6025 https://holt.house.gov/email-me
Matt Cartwright (D-PA) 202-225-5546 202-226-0996 https://cartwright.house.gov/contact/email-me
Jim Costa (D-CA) 202-225-3341 202-225-9308 http://www.house.gov/formcosta/issue.htm
Niki Tsongas (D-MA) 202-225-3411 202-226-0771 https://tsongasforms.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=11 …
Jared Huffman (D-CA) 202-225-5161 202-225-5163 https://huffman.house.gov/contact/email-me
Alan Lowenthal (D-CA) 202-225-7924 202-225-7926 https://lowenthal.house.gov/contact/email-me/#.UfEWvK …
Tony Cardenas (D-CA) 202-225-6131 202-225-0819 https://cardenas.house.gov/contact/email-me
Raul M. Grijalva (D-AZ) 202-225-2435 202-225-1541 https://grijalvaforms.house.gov/email-raul
Colleen Hanabusa (D-HI) 202-225-2726 202-225-0688 https://hanabusa.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Joe Garcia (D-FL) 202-225-2778 202-226-0346 http://garciaforms.house.gov/email-me/
Katherine Clark (D-MA) 202-225-2836 202-226-0092 https://katherineclark.house.gov/index.cfm/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.