(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Indian and Alaska Native Affairs

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Longworth House Office Building 1324 Longworth House Office Building 1329
Committee Phone: 202-225-2761 202-225-6065
Committee FAX: 202-225-5929 202-225-4273
Committee Contact Form:https://naturalresources.house.gov/contact/default.aspx (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://naturalresources.house.gov/subcommittees/subcommittee/?SubcommitteeID=5066 (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Natural Resources


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Don Young (R-AK) [Chairman] 202-225-5765 202-225-0425 http://donyoung.house.gov/contact/
Dan Benishek (R-MI) 202-225-4735 202-225-4710 https://benishek.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Paul A. Gosar (R-AZ) 202-225-2315 Not Available https://gosar.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Markwayne Mullin (R-OK) 202-225-2701 202-225-3038 https://mullin.house.gov/contact/email-me
Steve Daines (R-MT) 202-225-3211 202-225-5687 https://daines.house.gov/email-me1
Kevin Cramer (R-ND) 202-225-2611 202-226-0893 https://cramer.house.gov/contact/email-me
Doug LaMalfa (R-CA) 202-225-3076 202-226-0852 https://lamalfa.house.gov/contact/email-me
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Colleen Hanabusa (D-HI) [Ranking Member] 202-225-2726 202-225-0688 https://hanabusa.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Tony Cardenas (D-CA) 202-225-6131 202-225-0819 https://cardenas.house.gov/contact/email-me
Raul Ruiz (D-CA) 202-225-5330 202-225-1238 https://ruiz.house.gov/email-me
Eni F. H. Faleomavaega (D-AS) 202-225-8577 202-225-8757 https://faleomavaega.house.gov/contact/email-me
Raul M. Grijalva (D-AZ) 202-225-2435 202-225-1541 https://grijalvaforms.house.gov/email-raul

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.