(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Immigration and Border Security

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building Rayburn House Office Building
Committee Phone: 202-225-3926 202-225-6906
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://judiciary.house.gov/index.cfm/subcommittee-on-immigration-and-border-security (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on the Judiciary


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Trey Gowdy (R-SC) [Chairman] 202-225-6030 202-226-1177 https://gowdyforms.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/
Raul Labrador (R-ID) 202-225-6611 202-225-3029 https://labradorforms.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=5 …
Lamar Smith (R-TX) 202-225-4236 202-225-8628 http://lamarsmith.house.gov/contact/email-lamar
Pete King (R-NY) 202-225-7896 202-226-2279 https://peteking.house.gov/contact/email-me
Ken Buck (R-CO) 202-225-4676 202-225-5870 https://buck.house.gov/contact/email
John Ratcliffe (R-TX) 202-225-6673 202-225-3332 https://ratcliffe.house.gov/contact/email
David Trott (R-MI) 202-225-8171 202-225-2667 https://trott.house.gov/contact/email
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Zoe Lofgren (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-3072 202-225-3336 https://lofgren.house.gov/contact/
Luis V. Gutierrez (D-IL) 202-225-8203 202-225-7810 http://gutierrezforms.house.gov/contact/
Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX) 202-225-3816 202-225-3317 https://jacksonlee.house.gov/contact/email-me
Pedro Pierluisi (D-PR) 202-225-2615 202-225-2154 https://pierluisi.house.gov/contact/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.