(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Crime, Terrorism, Homeland Security, and Investigations

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building Rayburn House Office Building
Committee Phone: 202-225-5727 202-225-6906
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://judiciary.house.gov/index.cfm/subcommittee-on-crime-terrorism-homeland-security-and-investigations (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on the Judiciary


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
F. James (Jim) Sensenbrenner, Jr. (R-WI) [Chairman] 202-225-5101 202-225-3190 http://sensenbrenner.house.gov/contact/email.htm
Louie Gohmert (R-TX) 202-225-3035 202-226-1230 http://gohmert.house.gov/contact/
Steve Chabot (R-OH) 202-225-2216 202-225-3012 http://chabot.house.gov/contact/
J. Randy Forbes (R-VA) 202-225-6365 202-226-1170 http://forbes.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm
Ted Poe (R-TX) 202-225-6565 202-225-5547 https://poe.house.gov/index.cfm/contact-form
Jason Chaffetz (R-UT) 202-225-7751 202-225-5629 https://chaffetz.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Trey Gowdy (R-SC) 202-225-6030 202-226-1177 https://gowdyforms.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/
Raul Labrador (R-ID) 202-225-6611 202-225-3029 https://labradorforms.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=5 …
Ken Buck (R-CO) 202-225-4676 202-225-5870 https://buck.house.gov/contact/email
Mike Bishop (R-MI) 202-225-4872 202-225-5820 https://mikebishop.house.gov/contact/email
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX) [Ranking Member] 202-225-3816 202-225-3317 https://jacksonlee.house.gov/contact/email-me
Pedro Pierluisi (D-PR) 202-225-2615 202-225-2154 https://pierluisi.house.gov/contact/email-me
Judy Chu (D-CA) 202-225-5464 202-225-5467 http://chu.house.gov/connect-with-me/email-judy
Luis V. Gutierrez (D-IL) 202-225-8203 202-225-7810 http://gutierrezforms.house.gov/contact/
Karen Bass (D-CA) 202-225-7084 202-225-2422 https://bass.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Cedric Richmond (D-LA) 202-225-6636 202-225-1988 https://richmond.house.gov/contact-cedric/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.