(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Courts, Intellectual Property, and the Internet

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Cannon House Office Building 517 Rayburn House Office Building
Committee Phone: 202-226-7680 202-225-6906
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://judiciary.house.gov/index.cfm/subcommittee-on-courts-intellectual-property-and-the-internet (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on the Judiciary


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Darrell Issa (R-CA) [Chairman] 202-225-3906 202-225-3303 http://issa.house.gov/contact/contact-me
Doug Collins (R-GA) 202-225-9893 202-226-1224 https://dougcollins.house.gov/email-me
F. James (Jim) Sensenbrenner, Jr. (R-WI) 202-225-5101 202-225-3190 http://sensenbrenner.house.gov/contact/email.htm
Lamar Smith (R-TX) 202-225-4236 202-225-8628 http://lamarsmith.house.gov/contact/email-lamar
Steve Chabot (R-OH) 202-225-2216 202-225-3012 http://chabot.house.gov/contact/
J. Randy Forbes (R-VA) 202-225-6365 202-226-1170 http://forbes.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm
Trent Franks (R-AZ) 202-225-4576 202-225-6328 https://franks.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Jim Jordan (R-OH) 202-225-2676 202-226-0577 http://jordan.house.gov/contact/
Ted Poe (R-TX) 202-225-6565 202-225-5547 https://poe.house.gov/index.cfm/contact-form
Jason Chaffetz (R-UT) 202-225-7751 202-225-5629 https://chaffetz.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Thomas Marino (R-PA) 202-225-3731 202-225-9594 https://marino.house.gov/contact/email
Blake Farenthold (R-TX) 202-225-7742 202-226-1134 http://farenthold.house.gov/contact/email.htm
Ron DeSantis (R-FL) 202-225-2706 202-226-6299 https://desantis.house.gov/contact/email-me
Mimi Walters (R-CA) 202-225-5611 202-225-9177 https://walters.house.gov/contact/email
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Jerrold Nadler (D-NY) [Ranking Member] 202-225-5635 202-225-6923 https://jerroldnadler.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/de …
Judy Chu (D-CA) 202-225-5464 202-225-5467 http://chu.house.gov/connect-with-me/email-judy
Ted Deutch (D-FL) 202-225-3001 202-225-5974 https://teddeutch.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/defaul …
Karen Bass (D-CA) 202-225-7084 202-225-2422 https://bass.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Cedric Richmond (D-LA) 202-225-6636 202-225-1988 https://richmond.house.gov/contact-cedric/email-me
Suzan K. DelBene (D-WA) 202-225-6311 202-226-1606 https://delbene.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Hakeem Jeffries (D-NY) 202-225-5936 202-225-1018 https://jeffries.house.gov/contact/email-me
David Cicilline (D-RI) 202-225-4911 202-225-3290 https://cicilline.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Scott Peters (D-CA) 202-225-0508 Not Available https://scottpeters.house.gov/contact/email-me
Zoe Lofgren (D-CA) 202-225-3072 202-225-3336 https://lofgren.house.gov/contact/
Steve Cohen (D-TN) 202-225-3265 202-225-5663 https://cohen.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Hank Johnson (D-GA) 202-225-1605 202-226-0691 https://hankjohnson.house.gov/contact-me/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.