(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Terrorism, HUMINT, Analysis, and Counterintelligence

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Capitol Visitor Center HVC-304 Capitol Visitor Center HVC-304
Committee Phone: 202-225-4121 202-225-7690
Committee FAX: 202-225-1991 202-226-5068
Committee Contact Form:http://intelligence.house.gov/contact-us (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://intelligence.house.gov/subcommittee-1 (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Mike Conaway (R-TX) [Chairman] 202-225-3605 202-225-1783 http://conaway.house.gov/contact/
Pete King (R-NY) 202-225-7896 202-226-2279 https://peteking.house.gov/contact/email-me
Frank A. LoBiondo (R-NJ) 202-225-6572 202-225-3318 https://lobiondo.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Thomas J. Rooney (R-FL) 202-225-5792 202-225-3132 https://rooney.house.gov/contact/email-me
Devin Nunes (R-CA) 202-225-2523 202-225-3404 https://nunes.house.gov/contactform/default.aspx
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Mike Thompson (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-3311 202-225-4335 https://mikethompson.house.gov/contact/email-me
Luis V. Gutierrez (D-IL) 202-225-8203 202-225-7810 http://gutierrezforms.house.gov/contact/
Jim Himes (D-CT) 202-225-5541 202-225-9629 https://himes.house.gov/contact-me/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.