(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
January 30, 2015

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Capitol Visitor Center HVC-304 Capitol Visitor Center HVC-304
Committee Phone: 202-225-4121 202-225-7690
Committee FAX: 202-225-1991 202-226-5068
Committee Contact Form:http://intelligence.house.gov/contact-us (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://intelligence.house.gov/ (Entire Committee)
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Terrorism, HUMINT, Analysis, and Counterintelligence
Subcommittee on Oversight
Subcommittee on Technical and Tactical Intelligence


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.