(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Committee on House Administration

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Longworth House Office Building 1309 Longworth House Office Building 1307
Committee Phone: 202-225-8281 202-225-2061
Committee FAX: 202-225-9957 202-226-2774
Committee Contact Form:http://cha.house.gov/about/contact-us (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://cha.house.gov/ (Entire Committee)


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Candice Miller (R-MI) [Chair] 202-225-2106 202-226-1169 https://candicemiller.house.gov/contact/email-me
Gregg Harper (R-MS) 202-225-5031 202-225-5797 http://harper.house.gov/contact-gregg/email-gregg
Phil Gingrey (R-GA) 202-225-2931 202-225-2944 http://www.house.gov/formgingrey/IMA/issue.htm
Aaron Schock (R-IL) 202-225-6201 202-225-9249 http://schock.house.gov/contact/
Todd Rokita (R-IN) 202-225-5037 202-226-0544 https://rokita.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Richard Nugent (R-FL) 202-225-1002 202-226-6559 https://nugent.house.gov/contact/email-me
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Robert A. Brady (D-PA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4731 202-225-0088 https://brady.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Zoe Lofgren (D-CA) 202-225-3072 202-225-3336 http://lofgren.house.gov/contact/
Juan Vargas (D-CA) 202-225-8045 202-225-9073 https://vargas.house.gov/contact/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.