(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on National Security

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2157 Rayburn House Office Building 2471
Committee Phone: 202-225-5074 202-225-5051
Committee FAX: 202-225-3974 Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://oversight.house.gov/subcommittee/subcommittee-on-national-security/ (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Jason Chaffetz (R-UT) [Chairman] 202-225-7751 202-225-5629 https://chaffetz.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Cynthia Lummis (R-WY) 202-225-2311 202-225-3057 http://lummis.house.gov/contact/
John L. Mica (R-FL) 202-225-4035 202-226-0821 https://mica.house.gov/contact-form
John J. Duncan, Jr. (R-TN) 202-225-5435 202-225-6440 https://duncan.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Justin Amash (R-MI) 202-225-3831 202-225-5144 https://amash.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Paul A. Gosar (R-AZ) 202-225-2315 Not Available https://gosar.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Trey Gowdy (R-SC) 202-225-6030 202-226-1177 http://gowdy.house.gov/contact/
Rob Woodall (R-GA) 202-225-4272 202-225-4696 https://woodall.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Kerry Bentivolio (R-MI) 202-225-8171 202-225-2667 https://bentivolio.house.gov/contact/email-me
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
John F. Tierney (D-MA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-8020 202-225-5915 https://tierney.house.gov/contact/email-me
Sean Patrick Maloney (D-NY) 202-225-5441 202-225-3289 https://seanmaloney.house.gov/contact/email-me
Jackie Speier (D-CA) 202-225-3531 202-226-4183 https://forms.house.gov/speier/webforms/email_jackie. …
Michelle Lujan Grisham (D-NM) 202-225-6316 202-225-4975 http://lujangrisham.house.gov/contact/
Peter Welch (D-VT) 202-225-4115 202-225-6790 https://welch.house.gov/email-me
Robin Kelly (D-IL) 202-225-0773 202-225-4583 https://robinkelly.house.gov/contact/email-me
Stephen F. Lynch (D-MA) 202-225-8273 202-225-3984 https://lynch.house.gov/contact-me/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.