(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2129 Ford House Office Building
Committee Phone: 202-225-7502 202-225-4247
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:https://financialservices.house.gov/contact/contactform.htm (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://financialservices.house.gov/subcommittees/i (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Financial Services


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Sean Duffy (R-WI) [Chairman] 202-225-3365 Not Available https://duffy.house.gov/contact
Mike Fitzpatrick (R-PA) 202-225-4276 202-225-9511 https://fitzpatrick.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Pete King (R-NY) 202-225-7896 202-226-2279 https://peteking.house.gov/contact/email-me
Patrick McHenry (R-NC) 202-225-2576 202-225-0316 http://mchenry.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm
Robert Hurt (R-VA) 202-225-4711 202-225-5681 https://hurt.house.gov/index.cfm/email-me
Stephen Fincher (R-TN) 202-225-4714 202-225-1765 https://fincher.house.gov/contact/email-me
Mick Mulvaney (R-SC) 202-225-5501 202-225-0464 https://mulvaney.house.gov/contact/email
Randy Hultgren (R-IL) 202-225-2976 202-225-0697 https://hultgren.house.gov/contact/email-randy
Ann Wagner (R-MO) 202-225-1621 202-225-2563 https://wagner.house.gov/contact/email-me
Scott R. Tipton (R-CO) 202-225-4761 202-226-9669 https://tipton.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Bruce Poliquin (R-ME) 202-225-6306 202-225-2943 https://poliquin.house.gov/contact/email
French Hill (R-AR) 202-225-2506 202-225-5903 https://hill.house.gov/contact/email
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Al Green (D-TX) [Ranking Member] 202-225-7508 202-225-2947 https://algreen.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Michael E. Capuano (D-MA) 202-225-5111 202-225-9322 http://capuano.house.gov/contact/email.shtml
Emanuel Cleaver, II (D-MO) 202-225-4535 202-225-4403 https://cleaver.house.gov/contact/email-me
Keith Ellison (D-MN) 202-225-4755 202-225-4886 https://ellison.house.gov/contact
John Delaney (D-MD) 202-225-2721 202-225-2193 https://delaney.house.gov/contact/email-me
Joyce Beatty (D-OH) 202-225-4324 202-225-1984 https://beatty.house.gov/contact/email-me
Denny Heck (D-WA) 202-225-9740 202-225-0129 https://dennyheck.house.gov/contact/email-me
Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ) 202-225-9888 202-225-9731 https://sinemaforms.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/
Juan Vargas (D-CA) 202-225-8045 202-225-2772 https://vargas.house.gov/contact/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.