(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Housing and Insurance

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2129 Rayburn House Office Building
Committee Phone: 202-225-7502 202-225-4247
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:https://financialservices.house.gov/contact/contactform.htm (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://financialservices.house.gov/subcommittees/i (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Financial Services


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Blaine Luetkemeyer (R-MO) [Chairman] 202-225-2956 202-225-5712 http://luetkemeyer.house.gov/contact/
Lynn Westmoreland (R-GA) 202-225-5901 202-225-2515 https://westmoreland.house.gov/email-me
Ed Royce (R-CA) 202-225-4111 202-226-0335 http://royce.house.gov/contact/zipcheck.htm
Scott Garrett (R-NJ) 202-225-4465 202-225-9048 http://garrettforms.house.gov/contact/
Steve Pearce (R-NM) 202-225-2365 202-225-9599 https://pearce.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Robert Hurt (R-VA) 202-225-4711 202-225-5681 https://hurt.house.gov/index.cfm/email-me
Steve Stivers (R-OH) 202-225-2015 Not Available http://stivers.house.gov/contact/
Dennis Ross (R-FL) 202-225-1252 202-226-0585 http://dennisross.house.gov/contact/
Andy Barr (R-KY) 202-225-4706 202-225-2122 https://barr.house.gov/contact/email-me
Keith Rothfus (R-PA) 202-225-2065 202-225-5709 https://rothfus.house.gov/email-keith
Roger Williams (R-TX) 202-225-9896 202-225-9692 https://williams.house.gov/contact/email-me
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Emanuel Cleaver, II (D-MO) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4535 202-225-4403 https://cleaver.house.gov/contact/email-me
Nydia M. Velazquez (D-NY) 202-225-2361 202-226-0327 http://velazquez.house.gov/IMA/issue_subscribe.shtml
Michael E. Capuano (D-MA) 202-225-5111 202-225-9322 http://capuano.house.gov/contact/email.shtml
William Lacy Clay, Jr. (D-MO) 202-225-2406 202-226-3717 https://lacyclay.house.gov/contact-form/
Al Green (D-TX) 202-225-7508 202-225-2947 https://algreen.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Gwen Moore (D-WI) 202-225-4572 202-225-8135 https://gwenmoore.house.gov/contact-form
Keith Ellison (D-MN) 202-225-4755 202-225-4886 https://ellison.house.gov/contact
Joyce Beatty (D-OH) 202-225-4324 202-225-1984 https://beatty.house.gov/contact/email-me
Dan Kildee (D-MI) 202-225-3611 202-225-6393 http://dankildee.house.gov/contact/email-me/

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.