(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Terrorism, Nonproliferation, and Trade

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Ford House Office Building 340 Rayburn House Office Building B-360
Committee Phone: 202-226-1500 202-226-8467
Committee FAX: 202-226-5696 Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://foreignaffairs.house.gov/subcommittees/terrorism-nonproliferation-and-trade (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Foreign Affairs


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Ted Poe (R-TX) [Chairman] 202-225-6565 202-225-5547 https://poe.house.gov/index.cfm/contact-form
Joe Wilson (R-SC) 202-225-2452 202-225-2455 https://joewilson.house.gov/contact/email-me
Adam Kinzinger (R-IL) 202-225-3635 202-225-3521 http://kinzingerforms.house.gov/contact/
Mo Brooks (R-AL) 202-225-4801 202-225-4392 https://brooks.house.gov/email-me
Tom Cotton (R-AR) 202-225-3772 202-225-1314 https://cotton.house.gov/contact/email-me
Paul Cook (R-CA) 202-225-5861 202-225-6498 https://cook.house.gov/contact/email-me
Scott Perry (R-PA) 202-225-5836 202-226-1000 http://perry.house.gov/contact/
Ted Yoho (R-FL) 202-225-5744 202-225-3973 https://yoho.house.gov/contact/email-me/email-me-zip- …
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Brad Sherman (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-5911 202-225-5879 https://sherman.house.gov/contact/contact-congressman …
Alan Lowenthal (D-CA) 202-225-7924 202-225-7926 https://lowenthal.house.gov/contact/email-me/#.UfEWvK …
Joaquin Castro (D-TX) 202-225-3236 202-225-1915 https://castro.house.gov/contact/email-me
Juan Vargas (D-CA) 202-225-8045 202-225-9073 https://vargas.house.gov/contact/email-me
Brad Schneider (D-IL) 202-225-4835 202-225-0837 https://schneider.house.gov/contact/email-me
Joseph P. Kennedy, III (D-MA) 202-225-5931 202-225-0182 https://kennedy.house.gov/contact/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.