(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Workforce Protections

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2181 Rayburn House Office Building 2181
Committee Phone: 202-225-4527 202-225-3725
Committee FAX: 202-225-9571 Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:https://edworkforce.house.gov/contact/default.aspx (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://edworkforce.house.gov/committee/wp.htm (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Education and the Workforce


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Tim Walberg (R-MI) [Chairman] 202-225-6276 202-225-6281 https://walberg.house.gov/contact/contactform.htm
Duncan D. Hunter (R-CA) 202-225-5672 202-225-0235 https://hunter.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Glenn (GT) Thompson (R-PA) 202-225-5121 202-225-5796 https://thompson.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Todd Rokita (R-IN) 202-225-5037 202-226-0544 https://rokita.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
David Brat (R-VA) 202-225-2815 202-225-0011 https://bratforms.house.gov/contact/
Mike Bishop (R-MI) 202-225-4872 202-225-5820 https://mikebishop.house.gov/contact/email
Steve Russell (R-OK) 202-225-2132 202-226-1463 https://russell.house.gov/contact/email
Elise Stefanik (R-NY) 202-225-4611 202-226-0621 https://stefanik.house.gov/contact/email
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Frederica Wilson (D-FL) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4506 202-226-0777 https://wilson.house.gov/contact/email-me
Mark Pocan (D-WI) 202-225-2906 202-225-6942 https://pocan.house.gov/contact/email-me
Katherine Clark (D-MA) 202-225-2836 202-226-0092 https://katherineclark.house.gov/index.cfm/email-me
Alma Adams (D-NC) 202-225-1510 202-225-1512 http://adamsforms.house.gov/contact/
Mark DeSaulnier (D-CA) 202-225-2095 202-225-5609 https://desaulnier.house.gov/contact/email
Marcia L. Fudge (D-OH) 202-225-7032 202-225-1339 https://fudgeforms.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=214& …

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.