(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2181 Rayburn House Office Building 2181
Committee Phone: 202-225-4527 202-225-3725
Committee FAX: 202-225-9571 Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:https://edworkforce.house.gov/contact/default.aspx (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://edworkforce.house.gov/committee/help.htm (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Education and the Workforce


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Phil Roe (R-TN) [Chairman] 202-225-6356 202-225-5714 http://roe.house.gov/contact/
Joe Wilson (R-SC) 202-225-2452 202-225-2455 https://joewilson.house.gov/contact/email-me
Virginia Foxx (R-NC) 202-225-2071 202-225-2995 http://foxx.house.gov/contact/
Tim Walberg (R-MI) 202-225-6276 202-225-6281 https://walberg.house.gov/contact/contactform.htm
Matt Salmon (R-AZ) 202-225-2635 202-226-4386 https://salmon.house.gov/contact/email-me
Brett Guthrie (R-KY) 202-225-3501 202-226-2019 http://brettguthrieforms.house.gov/contact/
Louis J. (Lou) Barletta (R-PA) 202-225-6511 202-226-6250 https://barletta.house.gov/contact/email-me
Joe Heck (R-NV) 202-225-3252 202-225-2185 https://heck.house.gov/contact-joe/email-joe
Luke Messer (R-IN) 202-225-3021 202-225-3382 https://messer.house.gov/contact/email-me
Bradley Byrne (R-AL) 202-225-4931 202-225-0562 http://byrne.house.gov/contact
Buddy Carter (R-GA) 202-225-5831 202-226-2269 http://buddycarter.house.gov/contact/email/
Glenn Grothman (R-WI) 202-225-2476 202-225-2356 https://grothman.house.gov/contact/email/
Rick W. Allen (R-GA) 202-225-2823 202-225-3377 http://allen.house.gov/contact/email/
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Jared Polis (D-CO) [Ranking Member] 202-225-2161 202-226-7840 https://polis.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/default.aspx
Joe Courtney (D-CT) 202-225-2076 202-225-4977 https://courtney.house.gov/email-joe1
Mark Pocan (D-WI) 202-225-2906 202-225-6942 https://pocan.house.gov/contact/email-me
Ruben Hinojosa (D-TX) 202-225-2531 202-225-5688 https://hinojosa.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Gregorio Camacho (Kilili) Sablan (D-MP) 202-225-2646 202-226-4249 kilili@mail.house.gov
Frederica Wilson (D-FL) 202-225-4506 202-226-0777 https://wilson.house.gov/contact/email-me
Suzanne Bonamici (D-OR) 202-225-0855 202-225-9497 https://bonamici.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Mark Allan Takano (D-CA) 202-225-2305 202-225-7018 https://takano.house.gov/contact/email-me
Hakeem Jeffries (D-NY) 202-225-5936 202-225-1018 https://jeffries.house.gov/contact/email-me
Bobby Scott (D-VA) 202-225-8351 202-225-8354 https://bobbyscott.house.gov/contact/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.