(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2181 Rayburn House Office Building 2181
Committee Phone: 202-225-4527 202-225-3725
Committee FAX: 202-225-9571 Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:https://edworkforce.house.gov/contact/default.aspx (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://edworkforce.house.gov/committee/help.htm (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Education and the Workforce


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Phil Roe (R-TN) [Chair] 202-225-6356 202-225-5714 http://roe.house.gov/contact/
Joe Wilson (R-SC) 202-225-2452 202-225-2455 https://joewilson.house.gov/contact/email-me
Tom Price (R-GA) 202-225-4501 202-225-4656 https://tomprice.house.gov/contact-me
Kenny Marchant (R-TX) 202-225-6605 202-225-0074 http://marchant.house.gov/contact/
Matt Salmon (R-AZ) 202-225-2635 202-226-4386 https://salmon.house.gov/contact/email-me
Brett Guthrie (R-KY) 202-225-3501 202-226-2019 http://brettguthrieforms.house.gov/contact/
Scott DesJarlais (R-TN) 202-225-6831 202-226-5172 http://desjarlais.house.gov/contact/
Larry Bucshon (R-IN) 202-225-4636 202-225-3284 https://bucshon.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Louis J. (Lou) Barletta (R-PA) 202-225-6511 202-226-6250 https://barletta.house.gov/contact/email-me
Joe Heck (R-NV) 202-225-3252 202-225-2185 https://heck.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Mike Kelly (R-PA) 202-225-5406 202-225-3103 https://kelly.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Susan W. Brooks (R-IN) 202-225-2276 202-225-0016 http://susanwbrooks.house.gov/contact
Luke Messer (R-IN) 202-225-3021 202-225-3382 https://messer.house.gov/contact/email-me
Bradley Byrne (R-AL) 202-225-4931 202-225-0562 https://byrne.house.gov/contact/email-me
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
John F. Tierney (D-MA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-8020 202-225-5915 https://tierney.house.gov/contact/email-me
Rush Holt (D-NJ) 202-225-5801 202-225-6025 https://holt.house.gov/email-me
Mark Pocan (D-WI) 202-225-2906 202-225-6942 https://pocan.house.gov/contact/email-me
Bobby Scott (D-VA) 202-225-8351 202-225-8354 https://bobbyscott.house.gov/contact/email-me
Ruben Hinojosa (D-TX) 202-225-2531 202-225-5688 https://hinojosa.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Dave Loebsack (D-IA) 202-225-6576 202-226-0757 https://loebsack.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/
Joe Courtney (D-CT) 202-225-2076 202-225-4977 https://courtney.house.gov/email-joe1
Jared Polis (D-CO) 202-225-2161 202-226-7840 https://polis.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/default.aspx
Gregorio Camacho (Kilili) Sablan (D-MP) 202-225-2646 202-226-4249 kilili@mail.house.gov
Frederica Wilson (D-FL) 202-225-4506 202-226-0777 http://wilson.house.gov/contact
Suzanne Bonamici (D-OR) 202-225-0855 202-225-9497 https://bonamici.house.gov/contact-me/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.