(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on EmergingThreats and Capabilities

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2216 Rayburn House Office Building 2120
Committee Phone: 202-225-4151 202-225-4151
Committee FAX: 202-225-0858 202-225-9077
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://armedservices.house.gov/index.cfm/terrorism (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Armed Services


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Joe Wilson (R-SC) [Chairman] 202-225-2452 202-225-2455 https://joewilson.house.gov/contact/email-me
John Kline (R-MN) 202-225-2271 202-225-2595 http://kline.house.gov/contact/
Bill Shuster (R-PA) 202-225-2431 202-225-2486 http://shuster.house.gov/contact-form/
Duncan D. Hunter (R-CA) 202-225-5672 202-225-0235 https://hunter.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Richard Nugent (R-FL) 202-225-1002 202-226-6559 https://nugent.house.gov/contact/email-me
Ryan Zinke (R-MT) 202-225-3211 202-225-5687 https://zinke.house.gov/contact/email
Trent Franks (R-AZ) 202-225-4576 202-225-6328 https://franks.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Doug Lamborn (R-CO) 202-225-4422 202-226-2638 http://lamborn.house.gov/contact/
Mo Brooks (R-AL) 202-225-4801 202-225-4392 https://brooks.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Bradley Byrne (R-AL) 202-225-4931 202-225-0562 http://byrne.house.gov/contact
Elise Stefanik (R-NY) 202-225-4611 202-226-0621 https://stefanik.house.gov/contact/email
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Jim Langevin (D-RI) [Ranking Member] 202-225-2735 202-225-5976 https://langevin.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Jim Cooper (D-TN) 202-225-4311 202-226-1035 https://cooper.house.gov/contact/email-me
John Garamendi (D-CA) 202-225-1880 202-225-5914 https://garamendi.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Joaquin Castro (D-TX) 202-225-3236 202-225-1915 https://castro.house.gov/contact/email-me
Marc Veasey (D-TX) 202-225-9897 202-225-9702 https://veasey.house.gov/contact/email-me
Donald Norcross (D-NJ) 202-225-6501 202-225-6583 https://norcross.house.gov/contact/email-me
Brad Ashford (D-NE) 202-225-4155 202-226-5452 https://ashford.house.gov/contact/email
Pete Aguilar (D-CA) 202-225-3201 202-226-6962 https://aguilar.house.gov/contact/email

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.