(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Strategic Forces

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2216 Rayburn House Office Building 2120
Committee Phone: 202-225-4151 202-225-4151
Committee FAX: 202-225-0858 202-225-9077
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://armedservices.house.gov/index.cfm/strategic (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Armed Services


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Mike Rogers (R-AL) [Chairman] 202-225-3261 202-226-8485 http://mikerogers.house.gov/contact-mike/email-me
Trent Franks (R-AZ) 202-225-4576 202-225-6328 https://franks.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Doug Lamborn (R-CO) 202-225-4422 202-226-2638 http://lamborn.house.gov/contact/
Mike Coffman (R-CO) 202-225-7882 202-226-4623 http://coffman.house.gov/contact/email-me
Mo Brooks (R-AL) 202-225-4801 202-225-4392 https://brooks.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Jim Bridenstine (R-OK) 202-225-2211 202-225-9187 https://bridenstine.house.gov/contact/email-me/
J. Randy Forbes (R-VA) 202-225-6365 202-226-1170 http://forbes.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm
Rob Bishop (R-UT) 202-225-0453 202-225-5857 http://robbishop.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm
Michael R. Turner (R-OH) 202-225-6465 202-225-6754 https://turner.house.gov/contact
John Fleming (R-LA) 202-225-2777 202-225-8039 https://fleming.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Jim Cooper (D-TN) [Ranking Minority] 202-225-4311 202-226-1035 https://cooper.house.gov/contact/email-me
Loretta Sanchez (D-CA) 202-225-2965 202-225-5859 http://lorettasanchez.house.gov/contact
Rick Larsen (D-WA) 202-225-2605 202-225-4420 https://larsen.house.gov/contact-rick/email-rick
John Garamendi (D-CA) 202-225-1880 202-225-5914 https://garamendi.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Vacant (D-HI) 202-225-2726 202-225-0688 https://takai.house.gov/contact
Brad Ashford (D-NE) 202-225-4155 202-226-5452 https://ashford.house.gov/contact/email
Pete Aguilar (D-CA) 202-225-3201 202-226-6962 https://aguilar.house.gov/contact/email

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.