(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Seapower and Projection Forces

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2120 Rayburn House Office Building 2120
Committee Phone: 202-225-4151 202-225-4151
Committee FAX: 202-225-0858 202-225-9077
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://armedservices.house.gov/index.cfm/seapower-projection-forces (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Armed Services


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
J. Randy Forbes (R-VA) [Chairman] 202-225-6365 202-226-1170 http://forbes.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm
Mike Conaway (R-TX) 202-225-3605 202-225-1783 http://conaway.house.gov/contact/
Duncan D. Hunter (R-CA) 202-225-5672 202-225-0235 https://hunter.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Scott Rigell (R-VA) 202-225-4215 202-225-4218 http://rigell.house.gov/contact/
Steven Palazzo (R-MS) 202-225-5772 202-225-7074 http://palazzo.house.gov/contact/
Rob Wittman (R-VA) 202-225-4261 202-225-4382 http://robwittmanforms.house.gov/contact/
Mike Coffman (R-CO) 202-225-7882 202-226-4623 https://coffman.house.gov/contact/email-me
Jon Runyan (R-NJ) 202-225-4765 202-225-0778 https://runyan.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Kristi Noem (R-SD) 202-225-2801 202-225-5823 http://noem.house.gov/index.cfm/email-kristi
Paul Cook (R-CA) 202-225-5861 202-225-6498 https://cook.house.gov/contact/email-me
Bradley Byrne (R-AL) 202-225-4931 202-225-0562 https://byrne.house.gov/contact/email-me
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Mike McIntyre (D-NC) [Ranking Member] 202-225-2731 202-225-5773 http://mcintyreforms.house.gov/contact/
Joe Courtney (D-CT) [Vice Ranking Member] 202-225-2076 202-225-4977 https://courtney.house.gov/email-joe1
Jim Langevin (D-RI) 202-225-2735 202-225-5976 https://langevin.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Rick Larsen (D-WA) 202-225-2605 202-225-4420 https://larsen.house.gov/contact-rick/email-rick
Hank Johnson (D-GA) 202-225-1605 202-226-0691 https://hankjohnson.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Colleen Hanabusa (D-HI) 202-225-2726 202-225-0688 https://hanabusa.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Derek Kilmer (D-WA) 202-225-5916 202-226-3575 https://kilmer.house.gov/contact/email-me
Scott Peters (D-CA) 202-225-0508 858-455-5516 https://scottpeters.house.gov/contact/email-me
Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI) 202-225-4906 202-225-4987 https://forms.house.gov/formsgabbard/webforms/email-m …

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.