(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Seapower and Projection Forces

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2216 Rayburn House Office Building 2120
Committee Phone: 202-225-4151 202-225-4151
Committee FAX: 202-225-0858 202-225-9077
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://armedservices.house.gov/index.cfm/seapower- (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Armed Services


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
J. Randy Forbes (R-VA) [Chairman] 202-225-6365 202-226-1170 http://forbes.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm
Mike Conaway (R-TX) 202-225-3605 202-225-1783 http://conaway.house.gov/contact/
Bradley Byrne (R-AL) 202-225-4931 202-225-0562 http://byrne.house.gov/contact
Rob Wittman (R-VA) 202-225-4261 202-225-4382 http://wittman.house.gov/contact/default.aspx
Duncan D. Hunter (R-CA) 202-225-5672 202-225-0235 https://hunter.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Vicky Hartzler (R-MO) 202-225-2876 202-225-0148 https://hartzler.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Paul Cook (R-CA) 202-225-5861 202-225-6498 http://cookforms.house.gov/contact/
Jim Bridenstine (R-OK) 202-225-2211 202-225-9187 https://bridenstine.house.gov/contact/email-me/
Jackie Walorski (R-IN) 202-225-3915 202-225-6798 https://walorski.house.gov/contact/email-me
Ryan Zinke (R-MT) 202-225-3211 202-225-5687 https://zinke.house.gov/contact/email
Steve Knight (R-CA) 202-225-1956 202-226-0683 https://knight.house.gov/contact/email
Steve Russell (R-OK) 202-225-2132 202-226-1463 https://russell.house.gov/contact/email
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Joe Courtney (D-CT) [Ranking Member] 202-225-2076 202-225-4977 https://courtney.house.gov/email-joe1
Jim Langevin (D-RI) 202-225-2735 202-225-5976 https://langevin.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Rick Larsen (D-WA) 202-225-2605 202-225-4420 https://larsen.house.gov/contact-rick/email-rick
Madeleine Bordallo (D-GU) 202-225-1188 202-226-0341 https://bordallo.house.gov/contact/email
Hank Johnson (D-GA) 202-225-1605 202-226-0691 https://hankjohnson.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Scott Peters (D-CA) 202-225-0508 Not Available https://scottpeters.house.gov/contact/email-me
Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI) 202-225-4906 202-225-4987 https://forms.house.gov/formsgabbard/webforms/email-m …
Gwen Graham (D-FL) 202-225-5235 202-225-5615 https://graham.house.gov/contact/email
Seth Moulton (D-MA) 202-225-8020 202-225-5915 https://moulton.house.gov/contact/email

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.