(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Military Personnel

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2120 Rayburn House Office Building 2120
Committee Phone: 202-225-4151 202-225-4151
Committee FAX: 202-225-0858 202-225-9077
Committee Contact Form:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://armedservices.house.gov/index.cfm/military- (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Armed Services


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Joe Heck (R-NV) [Chairman] 202-225-3252 202-225-2185 https://heck.house.gov/contact-joe/email-joe
Walter B. Jones, Jr. (R-NC) 202-225-3415 202-225-3286 https://jones.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
John Kline (R-MN) 202-225-2271 202-225-2595 http://kline.house.gov/contact/
Mike Coffman (R-CO) 202-225-7882 202-226-4623 http://coffman.house.gov/contact/email-me
Tom MacArthur (R-NJ) 202-225-4765 202-225-0778 https://macarthur.house.gov/contact/email
Elise Stefanik (R-NY) 202-225-4611 202-226-0621 https://stefanik.house.gov/contact/email
Paul Cook (R-CA) 202-225-5861 202-225-6498 http://cookforms.house.gov/contact/
Steve Knight (R-CA) 202-225-1956 202-226-0683 https://knight.house.gov/contact/email
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Susan A. Davis (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-2040 202-225-2948 https://susandavisforms.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/
Robert A. Brady (D-PA) 202-225-4731 202-225-0088 https://brady.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Niki Tsongas (D-MA) 202-225-3411 202-226-0771 https://tsongasforms.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=11 …
Jackie Speier (D-CA) 202-225-3531 202-226-4183 https://forms.house.gov/speier/webforms/email_jackie. …
Tim Walz (D-MN) 202-225-2472 202-225-3433 https://walz.house.gov/contact/email-me
Beto O'Rourke (D-TX) 202-225-4831 202-225-2016 https://orourke.house.gov/correspondence/

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.