(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
December 12, 2014

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building H-305 Rayburn House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-2141 202-225-2141
Committee FAX: Unlisted 202-225-6782
Committee Contact Form:https://appropriations.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/ (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://appropriations.house.gov/subcommittees/subcommittee/?IssueID=34798 (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Tom Latham (R-IA) [Chairman] 202-225-5476 202-225-3301 http://latham.house.gov/contact/
Frank R. Wolf (R-VA) 202-225-5136 202-225-0437 https://wolf.house.gov/contact/email-me
Charlie Dent (R-PA) 202-225-6411 202-226-0778 https://dent.house.gov/?p=ContactForm
Kay Granger (R-TX) 202-225-5071 202-225-5683 http://kaygranger.house.gov/contact-kay/email-me
Jaime Herrera Beutler (R-WA) 202-225-3536 202-225-3478 http://herrerabeutler.house.gov/contact/
Dave Joyce (R-OH) 202-225-5731 202-225-3307 https://joyce.house.gov/email-me
Mike Simpson (R-ID) 202-225-5531 202-225-8216 http://simpson.house.gov/contact/
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Ed Pastor (D-AZ) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4065 202-225-1655 https://pastor.house.gov/email-me
David Price (D-NC) 202-225-1784 202-225-2014 https://price.house.gov/contact
Mike Quigley (D-IL) 202-225-4061 202-225-5603 https://quigleyforms.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/
Tim Ryan (D-OH) 202-225-5261 202-225-3719 http://timryanforms.house.gov/contact/

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2013 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2013 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.