(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies,

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-3351 202-225-3351
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:https://appropriations.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/ (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://appropriations.house.gov/subcommittees/subc (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
John Culberson (R-TX) [Chairman] 202-225-2571 202-225-4381 http://culberson.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm
Robert B. Aderholt (R-AL) 202-225-4876 202-225-5587 https://aderholt.house.gov/contact/email-robert
John R. Carter (R-TX) 202-225-3864 202-225-5886 https://carter.house.gov/email-john2
Jaime Herrera Beutler (R-WA) 202-225-3536 202-225-3478 http://herrerabeutler.house.gov/contact/
David Jolly (R-FL) 202-225-5961 202-225-9764 http://jolly.house.gov/contact/
Evan Jenkins (R-WV) 202-225-3452 202-225-9061 https://evanjenkins.house.gov/contact/email
Steven Palazzo (R-MS) 202-225-5772 202-225-7074 http://palazzo.house.gov/contact/
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Mike Honda (D-CA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-2631 202-225-2699 https://honda.house.gov/connect/voice-opinion
Chaka Fattah (D-PA) 202-225-4001 202-225-5392 https://fattahforms.house.gov/contact-rep-fattah
Jose E. Serrano (D-NY) 202-225-4361 202-225-6001 https://serrano.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Derek Kilmer (D-WA) 202-225-5916 202-226-3575 https://kilmer.house.gov/contact/email-me

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.