(Please note that while we are grateful to our advertisers for allowing us to pay for our server, bandwidth,
and data costs, we play no role in the selection of the advertisements shown above. They are chosen by Google.)
Contacting the Congress

Latest Update to Contact Information:
July 20, 2016

Your Congress Committees Leadership Schedule Power Search Other Branches Downloads About Us What's New

Information on
House Subcommittee on Labor, Health and Human Services, Education, and Related Agencies

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-3508 202-225-3481
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Contact Form:https://appropriations.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/ (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:http://appropriations.house.gov/subcommittees/subc (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations


Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Tom Cole (R-OK) [Chairman] 202-225-6165 202-225-3512 https://coleforms.house.gov/contact/default.aspx
Mike Simpson (R-ID) 202-225-5531 202-225-8216 http://simpson.house.gov/contact/
Steve Womack (R-AR) 202-225-4301 202-225-5713 http://womack.house.gov/contact/
Chuck Fleischmann (R-TN) 202-225-3271 202-225-3494 https://fleischmann.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Andy Harris (R-MD) 202-225-5311 202-225-0254 https://harris.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Martha Roby (R-AL) 202-225-2901 202-225-8913 https://roby.house.gov/contact-me
Charlie Dent (R-PA) 202-225-6411 202-226-0778 https://dent.house.gov/?p=ContactForm
Scott Rigell (R-VA) 202-225-4215 202-225-4218 http://rigell.house.gov/contact/
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX Contact Form
Rosa L. DeLauro (D-CT) [Ranking Member] 202-225-3661 202-225-4890 https://forms.house.gov/delauro/webforms/contact_form …
Lucille Roybal-Allard (D-CA) 202-225-1766 202-226-0350 http://roybal-allard.house.gov/contact/
Barbara Lee (D-CA) 202-225-2661 202-225-9817 http://lee.house.gov/contact-the-office/email-me
Chaka Fattah (D-PA) 202-225-4001 202-225-5392 https://fattahforms.house.gov/contact-rep-fattah

Webpages on the Contacting the Congress website (including this one) are © Copyright 2015 Juan Cabanela.
Portions of this webpage may have been generated by software licensed from Congress Merge and
are © Copyright 2015 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.

Our privacy policy is viewable here.